Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lockheed Martin | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Lockheed Martin

Aktualisiert am 21. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5960 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lockheed Martin CEO Marillyn Hewson
Marillyn Hewson
2'167 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (272)

    „Lockheed Martin IT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Analyst in Fredericksburg, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High level of integrity throughout the company, open communications, and sincere interest in doing the right thing.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, I need to come up with twenty words of cons. When in reality after 41+ years in IT, I have no cons for Lockheed Martin. They are not perfect, but highly acceptable.

    Weiterlesen
    Lockheed Martin2018-08-02
  2. Hilfreich (27)

    „Solid Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Leadership Development Program in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    To keep this short and sweet. We get good pay, good benefits, and good work. It'll never be be "perfect" job, because it's so large they can't mold it to your needs. Understand that it's a massive company with all the associated struggles. Beyond that, there are plenty of opportunities, but you have to learn to look for them and take them. LM will not hand you opportunities on a silver platter.

    Kontras

    If you want fast paced, long hours, and high pay then go somewhere else. If you want to work a solid job and with solid benefits and time then go to LM.

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-30
  3. „Very solid place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Engineer in Grand Prairie, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Lockheed Martin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, tuition reimbursement, work 9/80 work week.

    Kontras

    Sometimes there are lay offs because of the industry.

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-22
  4. „Multi-Functional Financial Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lockheed Martin ()

    Pros

    Currently on my second program and what I will say is that you will learn a lot. Lockheed Martin is growing exponentially with all the new business and we need folks across multiple functions. The opportunity to move into different areas and locations is one of the main reasons why I wanted to work at Lockheed. You will learn a lot but you have to want to learn and put the time into it.

    Kontras

    Proposals keep coming and Lockheed keeps giving into the customer demands with ridiculous deadlines. Therefore, work life balance is challenged. If the company wants to retain talent they need to work with the customer instead of saying yes all the time. Accountability is also a problem when it comes to financial deadlines.

    Weiterlesen
    Lockheed Martin2019-09-21
  5. „Great work culture and environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior RF Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I get to work with really smart people and the work is amazing

    Kontras

    Not many cons.. it's a huge company so it might seem that it's difficult to move up but they have well-structured career growth paths to help you succeed

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-19
  6. „Strong Skills in Quality Assurance and Maintenance Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Engineer in Luke AFB, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Lockheed Martin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many opportunities for self-improvement

    Kontras

    Good company, I have no Cons

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-17
  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Contro Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Pay, benefits, and Leaders

    Kontras

    Nothing really bad to say about the company

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-17
  8. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, good work-life balance

    Kontras

    None that come to mind

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-17
  9. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineering Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    leader in innovation, and advancing technology

    Kontras

    management drives cost and schedule as top priority

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-15
  10. „Great Pay & Benefits.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance Manager in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Lockheed Martin (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay & benefits. Ample vacation and holiday pay, Flexible 9/80 work schedule. Lots of opportunity for advancement. Lots of focus on culture optimization and employees. Continually implementing improvements based on employee feedback.

    Kontras

    Parking needs to be expanded.

    Lockheed Martin2019-09-15
5960 Bewertungen gefunden