Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Goodstart Early Learning | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Goodstart Early Learning

Aktualisiert am 24. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

66 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Goodstart Early Learning CEO Julia Davison
Julia Davison
21 Bewertungen
  1. „interview and the experience of getting the job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Brisbane

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    big organization, good cultures, nice colleagues

    Kontras

    not very clean as i expected, location is not convenient for me

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-08-25
  2. „A good place to work but depends on a centre culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ect in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The organisation with big ambitions and a lot of effort put into staying up to date with latest educational theories and practices

    Kontras

    The budgets and time allocated to centres do not reflect those ambitions. A lot is expected to be done “out of goodwill”.

    Rat an das Management

    Put your money where your mouth is.

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-08-08
  3. „Great organisation working for a wonderful purpose”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSO Employee in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Goodstart Early Learning (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A not for profit that really puts its time, passion and money where its mouth is

    Kontras

    If you aren't passionate you might find the offers of continual learning tiring

    Rat an das Management

    Keep letting families and educators know about the amazing work you do

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not so happy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Educator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Goodstart Early Learning (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Award wage but still could be better considering the job at hand

    Kontras

    Very few staff are passionate about their role in Children's lives

    Rat an das Management

    Review all centre directors and get parents and staff opinions.. you will be surprised with the feedback

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-25
  5. „Good friendly environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good friendly, relax and supportive environment

    Kontras

    The salary is quite on the low end

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-08
  6. „Brilliant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Training and working all in one. Fantastic support and beautiful locations to work at

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-06
  7. „My experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Caroline
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good work to be in

    Kontras

    Ok staff to work with

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-02
  8. „Great Organisations to be involved with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director Children's Centre in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Goodstart Early Learning gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love their Guiding principals and the work they do in Inclusion Support Area for Vulnerable Children and Families. They also provide great professional development to Educators.

    Kontras

    every one needs to be acknowledge for the hard work that we do and put in to above a beyond our job requirements

    Rat an das Management

    try to find out more about each service and when visiting please make it a priority to go say Hi to all the Educators working on the floor.

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-06-14
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A organisation that destroys innocent people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Educator in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Loved the children, some centres are great. Payment good. Policies and Key Educator great.

    Kontras

    Biased people, injust and unfair, directly unlawful investigation of matters that are reported to management. Making decision of serious misconduct based on probability, ignoring evidence and takes sides without appropriate investigation. The result is destroying innocent people's lives. The organisation and investigation report and process omits information provided by both parties in disputes.

    Rat an das Management

    If management continues to ignore information provided by people, in regards to breach of zero harm policies, Goodstart Early Learning will continue with a bad reputiation. Before I accepted employment with Goodstart Early Learning, I have stayed away, as I had very bad experience from my practical placement. However, when sent an email encouraging me to apply for work with Goodstart Early Learning, I was willing... to believe that it could be different. Now, more than a year and a half after accepting employment with Goodstart Early Learning, casual, which lead to permanent, I know that the aim was always to destroy my life, rather than employing a dedicated, committed and caring educator.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Goodstart Early Learning2019-06-21
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Toxic finger pointing culture with exhausted staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head Office in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Goodstart Early Learning als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Discounted childcare and office is out of the city.

    Kontras

    It’s a high pressure environment when there is little need for the drama. Projects fail to deliver due to silo’ed work cultures and little desire for collaboration between the teams even though there’s lip service to the good future way of working together unless We sent irrelevant tasks to centres to do because of the latest management trends someone heard about at a conference. People stay and get their childcare... discount and become bitter and perpetuate the culture or jump ship the minute they can.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I don’t think they care.

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-08
66 Bewertungen gefunden