Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iPlace | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für iPlace

Aktualisiert am 26. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

597 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hank Levine
252 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place To Work !!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company and always striving to be better.

    Kontras

    Cant think of any as of now.

    iPlace2019-06-25
  2. iPlacer forever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has been almost 2 years for me in this company and so far it has worked out very well . The incentives are great and the environment is work oriented at the same time we have a lot of recreational activities as well . Key is to work hard play hard and party hard.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of

    iPlace2019-06-25
  3. Employee-Centric Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iPlace is a great place to work with amazing culture, great benefits and excellent incentives structure. Company follows a gamification approach that encourages an employee to work towards their career growth.

    Kontras

    There are no sick leaves.

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    iPlace2019-06-26
  4. #Awesomeness

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, friendly culture, great environment, Good facilities.

    Kontras

    No cons as far. Great place to work

    iPlace2019-06-26
  5. Best Workplace - iPlace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at iPlace Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome work culture Free gym membership Free one time meal Free health checkup

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons

    iPlace2019-06-24
  6. Best environment to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) Best environments to work in Career Opportunities, yes. 2) Good senior management. They will be around you if you need anything or any help. 3) Good intensive structure.

    Kontras

    The cafeteria food is not too good.

    iPlace2019-06-24
  7. Best Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at iPlace Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    *Good work environment *Good work culture *Supportive higher management *Cab facility *Food facility

    Kontras

    Not able to find any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Work more on Launch pad

    iPlace2019-06-25
  8. Best Place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt

    I have been working at iPlace Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Services and benefits like gym, insurance, meal, Fun fridays

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    iPlace2019-06-25
  9. This is the place to be

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iPlace has a lot of excellent clients Their salary structure is amazing. They offer the best salaries in the market The growth structure is transparent They follow an open-door policy. Employees can approach the management anytime to discuss their work-related issues They have some great clients (all top companies) and hence there is good exposure and learning

    Kontras

    No cons that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    None. They are already doing great.

    iPlace2019-06-25
  10. Excellent Innovative Management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iPlace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are many, can't list all of them, falling short of words.

    Kontras

    None yet, will update if any. As far the experience up till now, there are no such cons that can be listed.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    iPlace2019-06-24
597 Bewertungen gefunden