Arbeitgeberbewertungen für doodleblue Innovations | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für doodleblue Innovations

Aktualisiert am 13. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

84 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atishe Chordia
55 Bewertungen
  1. Full Stack developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its really nice to working with doodleblue for past 6 month

    Kontras

    There's no cons right now about doodleblue

    doodleblue Innovations2019-06-13
  2. Node JS developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome place to start a career, highly recommend for Fresher

    Kontras

    There is no cons as of now about doodleblue

    doodleblue Innovations2019-05-22
  3. Creative content writer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Creative Content Writer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its been 15 days now with doodleblue Innovations. These guys are professional and friendly. I am sure doodleblue fits best to kick start your career as a fresher. Wishing to be a part of doodleblue in every success in the upcoming years! kudos to the team! "doodleblue for creativity"

    Kontras

    nothing as of now !

    doodleblue Innovations2019-05-21
  4. Android Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Working with doodleblue has given me a lot of exposure and knowledge. It is a great company for freshers!

      Kontras

      I didn't find any Cons.

      doodleblue Innovations2019-04-25
    • It's good for experience but quite hectic.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Good if you want to gain knowledge and experience

      Kontras

      It becomes very hectic usually.

      doodleblue Innovations2019-05-04
    • Game developer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Game Dev in Chennai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice environment Friendly management Place to explore your skills

      Kontras

      No cons as of now about doodleblue

      doodleblue Innovations2019-04-10
    • Game developer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Game Developer in Chennai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Its really awesome place to showcase your skill

      Kontras

      there is no con's to saw about doodleblue

      doodleblue Innovations2019-04-09
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Known for the amazing talent and friendly employees

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front End Developer in Chennai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Positive and fun work environment. Open culture. No bonds. Employee friendly. Ample of opportunities to grow personally and professionally.

      Kontras

      No cons as of now

      Rat an das Management

      None

      doodleblue Innovations2019-03-27
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Start you career here

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Back End Developer in Chennai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      5 days work week Passionate, knowledgable, helpful and supportive Seniors and Team Leads Amazing work culture Opportunity to learn new technologies No work politics

      Kontras

      No cons to say right now

      Rat an das Management

      nothing to say

      doodleblue Innovations2019-03-27
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei doodleblue Innovations (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      doodleblue transformed my career. They have a flat organization structure, wonderful growth rate for techies and immense opportunities to explore recent trends.

      Kontras

      As of now there is no cons from my end

      doodleblue Innovations2019-03-14
    84 Bewertungen gefunden