Arbeitgeberbewertungen für doodleblue Innovations | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für doodleblue Innovations

Aktualisiert am 7. Februar 2019
73 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Atishe Chordia
46 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Build you career”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    Learn from the best, with the best. You'll have an opportunity to use advanced technology and get exposure to learn and manage projects that will help you mould you as a person and as a professional.

    Kontras

    I have found no cons as of yet.

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    10. Feb 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for that wonderful feedback.


  2. Hilfreich (5)

    „Unethical and Fake”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Chennai (Indien)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Chennai (Indien)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good learning in the first 3-4 months

    Kontras

    1. Zero work life balance
    2. Salary is not processed on time
    3. Within the first week, the digital marketing team comes and tells you to put fake ratings for the company on Glassdoor, Facebook etc. That is the only reason that this company has good ratings and good reviews online
    4. Low salary and zero perks
    5. 3 month notice period!
    6. Extremely bad leave policies. Even if you fall suddenly sick, your salary will be deducted
    7. Termination is never smooth. You won't get your complete last month salary
    8. No proper standards and established processes are present

    Rat an das Management

    You need to make your company more employee friendly and you need to bring a proper flow in the process

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    23. Jan 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we helped enhance your skills to set a great career path for you. All the best!

  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Software Developer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet

    Pros

    - You'll get to learn basics quickly
    - You'll be given live projects pretty soon

    Kontras

    - Salary is very low as compared to other companies
    - You won't be sure whether you'll be getting salary for the upcoming month
    - No Job Security( But to be honest it's in all private sector companies so not a con exactly )
    - You'll be knowing few basics but you won't have a good grip on the language on whatever you'll be working on there.
    - Lots of work pressure with almost no perks
    - Management is literally VERY POOR! (I'm sorry if i'm hurting anyone's sentiments but yeah it's true)

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your employees.

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    26. Dez 2018 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for valuable feedback.
    We appreciate your honesty and of course you are not hurting anyone's sentiments.
    1. Salary - Employees are paid regularly as per the industry standards... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place for interns”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing in Chennai (Indien)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing in Chennai (Indien)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn more and explore

    Kontras

    No stipend and more working hours

    Rat an das Management

    Please provide a stiprnd for interns working on a real time project at least.


  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „Micro management and poor work culture.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Bengaluru (Indien)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Bengaluru (Indien)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    You get to learn a lot but only repetitive things not advanced things.

    Kontras

    Employees are not happy, clients are not happy, poor office infrastructure no AC whenever i used to leave for home always felt pukish. Poor work culture to such a degree where HR will ask you to open your personal social media and take screenshot of your personal conversation and forward to use against you. No proper salary and raise. How can daily you can wake up and come to this place. They try to deduct salary at each occasion office timings is 9:45 to 7pm where they ask to take only 45 mins of total break with no proper restaurant nearby. You get refreshments is in office that is 5 Re biscuit and that too on alternate weekdays wow :') literally no benefit, developers are always underpaid and managers and HRs are just two faced people. On notice period they dont give you 3 months of salary which you will get on the fourth month end so cool right. But its 95% they will not get since they try to find points when they can deduct salary. Once you are in notice period they treat you like you have betrayed them.

    Rat an das Management

    Quit your jobs

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    19. Dez 2018 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback. We are proud of our new office space and we've invested a lot of time, love and thought to make it comfortable for all.

    We choose not to debate on work ethics and... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „employee unfriendly company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delhi in Neu-Delhi (Indien)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delhi in Neu-Delhi (Indien)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    capacity to handle extreme stress is developed or u are fired

    Kontras

    plenety
    strict environment, poor management, extremely money minded CEO/Owner, policies are not favouring employees, too much work stress

    Rat an das Management

    must become little employee friendly

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    23. Jan 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your review. Stress gets to you only when you are unable to handle work. It's the way you prioritize and manage time.
    PS: We are soon going to have an article on that. Might be of... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Unprofessional company and it's waste of time”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Chennai (Indien)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Chennai (Indien)

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Pros? Lol. They don't have any.

    Kontras

    The CEO can rather shut the company and go keep some grocery shop. Unprofessional HR team. Non of the members in the HR team is responsive. The infrastructure is too poor. It's like jail without ventilation in some building that too at the second basement. If the company encounter any accidents, there will be a huge loss of life. It's like a jail, unventilated space with some 200 people in it. The lifts aren't proper. The company doesn't have a proper vision.

    Rat an das Management

    Get a better life and vision.

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    23. Jan 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback. We are proud of our new office space and we've invested a lot of time, love and thought to make it comfortable for all.

  8. „Front End Developer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    1.)Excellent place for learning.
    2.)Friendly environment .

    Kontras

    1.)Not honest on employees payment or stipend .

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    23. Jan 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your review.


  9. Hilfreich (16)

    „Worst company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei doodleblue Innovations

    Pros

    nothing to say in pros

    Kontras

    Its a very worst company and they will not give salary properly. No job security.
    and MOST OF THE GOOD RATING AND REVIEW HAS GIVEN BY DOODLEBLUE COMPANY EMPLOYEES, so don't believe the RATING and COMMENT (I am an ex-employee of doodleblue)

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    23. Jan 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thanks for your feedback. This only shows how satisfied and happy our employees are. We wonder how that is a con?


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „I am intern at Doodleblue”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    Technology stuff, you can learn alot technical and many stacks and many frameworks you can learn. Totally it will be a really good learning experience.

    Kontras

    Nothing much of cons. I didn't get to see any cons over there.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks to the management.

    Antwort von doodleblue Innovations

    23. Jan 2019 – Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for that wonderful feedback.