Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Yell | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Yell

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

460 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Yell CEO Richard Hanscott
Richard Hanscott
280 Bewertungen
  1. „Brilliant company to be a part of.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Yell (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working environment Superb training Fantastic earning opportunities

    Kontras

    There really aren’t any cons. I’ve been here 8.5 years and still enjoy what I do.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep driving the strategy.

    Yell2019-09-19
  2. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Yell (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced, exciting company with excellent rewards and bonus structure.

    Kontras

    Could deliver more sophisticated solutions that offer greater flexibility for larger clients.

    Yell2019-09-16
  3. „New Starter Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Expert in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yell als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Beyond organised, clear objectives & fantastic work life balance

    Kontras

    More flexibility with part time hours

    Yell2019-09-13
  4. „New starter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Expert in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yell als Teilzeit

    Pros

    part time hours to suit work life style benefits

    Kontras

    Working hours over 4 days instead of 5 days

    Yell2019-09-13
  5. „Great Training and Support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yell als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Staff were very inviting and knowledgeable. They worked very hard to make sure all the new starters were sufficiently trained and supported before entering live calls.

    Kontras

    There are no cons I can see with yell.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Yell2019-09-13
  6. „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Specialist in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Yell (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have recently moved into the onboarding role and the training provided for this has been excellent and has given me the confidence to move forward in this position. Family friendly place to work.

    Kontras

    I don't have any at the present time.

    Yell2019-09-13
  7. „Like a breath of fresh air”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Specialist in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yell als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Excellent training materials and trainers, Interactive and up to date. Feeling valued. Encouraged to ask questions.

    Kontras

    Just finished second week of training. So would have to say none at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Personally, would have to say, during the training to include role plays with another staff member who has not been part of the actual training course. I feel this would be a positive move to practice a few calls with "dummy" customers.

    Yell2019-09-13
  8. „Great atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Specialist in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yell als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly team, Good career progression, bonus scheme, lots of benefits, brilliant training

    Kontras

    Haven't encountered any so far

    Rat an das Management

    I have felt extremely welcomed by my trainer and the general mangers in the office. Everyone is friendly and approachable and I feel supported in my role.

    Yell2019-09-13
  9. „First Impressions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Servce Executive in Scarborough, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yell als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly working environment. Very supportive

    Kontras

    Very regimented structure and times

    Yell2019-09-13
  10. „It’s hard but ... Great training, support and personal development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Yell gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training Great colleagues Great manager. I will remain proud to have worked here.

    Kontras

    Targets are tough but can be achieved with long hours. Hard for working mums to achieve. Male Manager heavy, With a female manager I often saw her bullied and or treated unfairly by her male colleagues.

    Rat an das Management

    More ladies in management.

    Yell2019-09-10
460 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden