Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Ultimate Software

Aktualisiert am 23. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1062 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
918 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (72)

    „Hands Down this is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is and how they treat their employees, It is like working alongside family. They truly care about their employees and put us first. Benefits speak for themselves . Health, Dental, Vision are completely covered by the company, great 401k plan, you become a stock holder when you are hired, They have a wellness program that offers fitness classes, mediation,... massages and so much more.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have been working for Ultimate for 10 plus years and can't think of anything that would ever make me leave.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing - Listen to your employees and continue to care about them and they will take care of the business.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-30
  2. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ACA Benefits Specialist in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They Listen to their employees and do not micro manager, just get the work done!

    Kontras

    Sometimes opportunities can fly by when your dedicated to your position

    Ultimate Software2019-09-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „It's true... this place is great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Development Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people and overall vibe is truly great - and luckily not at all cult like! Folks are down to earth hard working smart peeps. So happy I landed here.

    Kontras

    Can be hard to coordinate across departmental silos, and I'd like more metrics to better manage with - but we're on the right path to get there.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-14
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Culture, work environment, great benefits, friendly atmosphere.

    Kontras

    I do not have any negative to say, I've had a very positive experience

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Ultimate Software2019-09-13
  5. „People First”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Expert 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We are truly treated as family from benefits, to work/life balance, to the team atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it gets lonely being a virtual employee

    Ultimate Software2019-09-16
  6. „Truly is one of the best places to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Core Specialist I in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture, benefits, leadership, and opportunities for personal/professional growth.

    Kontras

    Knowing I'll have to retire one day. Ultimate Software is home away from home.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting your people first, uplifting the company culture, and continue to always do the right thing. We love and support you and are honored to be part of the Ultimate family.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-13
  7. „Contents Match the Tin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software als Vollzeit

    Pros

    People first isn't an empty slogan, from our great benefits to the personalities Ultimate really is a wonderful place to work. In fact, many of the best things Ultimate does for its people never see publication because the leadership team is legitimately humble and doesn't seek the attention.

    Kontras

    Standard Growth pains: The company has grown quickly and organically so people often do not know what is happening outside their space, and strategic level perspective is difficult

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you so much for what you have built here. Ultimate is a special place and the world would be a better place if more business leaders thought like Viv and Scott.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-13
  8. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, great family-friendly culture, diversity

    Kontras

    At times there is no work life balance

    Ultimate Software2019-09-24
  9. „I love my job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Learning Operations Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing co workers, great benefits and wonderful management.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-09-06

    Reaktion von Ultimate Software

    September 13, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    Thanks so much for your feedback in this review, we really appreciate it!

  10. „Tax support rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Support Specialist in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company. The benefits and perks are the best I’ve ever had.

    Kontras

    My commute is rough but the people and the atmosphere make it worth it.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-04
1062 Bewertungen gefunden