Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Ultimate Software

Aktualisiert am 16. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1018 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
886 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (65)

    Hands Down this is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is and how they treat their employees, It is like working alongside family. They truly care about their employees and put us first. Benefits speak for themselves . Health, Dental, Vision are completely covered by the company, great 401k plan, you become a stock holder when you are hired, They have a wellness program that offers fitness classes, mediation, massages...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have been working for Ultimate for 10 plus years and can't think of anything that would ever make me leave.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing - Listen to your employees and continue to care about them and they will take care of the business.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-30
  2. Low Pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Flexibility, Company Culture, Management, Nice people

    Kontras

    Slow to promote, Lower Pay

    Ultimate Software2019-06-13
  3. BEST COMPANY!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rapid Response Professional II in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pretty much everything is a Pro with ULTI!

    Kontras

    Being client facing is a bit stressful at times but that comes with the position, not the company.

    Rat an das Management

    I mean... more money is always welcome =). But other than that, you're solid lol

    Ultimate Software2019-06-14
  4. The hype is real

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The greatest thing about working here is the people. Ultimate goes through great effort to make sure it’s people are taken care of. This allows the culture of diversity to really flourish.

    Kontras

    The performance bar is very high here. If you are not here to do your best you will struggle. This isn’t a con for me, but may be one for others.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Love our Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Compensation Manager in Weston, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working here and have never been at a better company. Our HR leadership team are exceptionally supportive, flexible and I’m rewarded fairly and often. We truly care about our people, it’s not just a company slogan, we are People First! We are given freedom and encouraged to deliver the best experience possible. My colleagues are my friends. Our culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always top...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I’ve encountered at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the ambitious growth course and continue making us feel like family!

    Ultimate Software2019-06-06
  6. An amazing place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Bonus, Full Paid Benefits (Full Time Only), Computer, Corporate culture, Learning, Unlimited PTO

    Kontras

    Highly Competitive interviewing and recruiting process

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  7. Amazing Company!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PMO Manager in Weston, FL
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People, culture, benefits, and work environment...just to name a few

    Kontras

    Openness to work from home status for some departments. I would have stayed at Ultimate when moving out of state, had there been to option to work 100% remote.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  8. A company that cares

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ultimate Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ultimate is really a people first company. Not only do they take care of US but they really take care of our communities and families. There is no better place to be then being with peeps who love their job and the peeps they work with.

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-04
  9. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Office Environment, Co-Workers, Benefits, Advancement, Agile Environment.

    Kontras

    Lack of clear HR involvement by Sr Management Employment Decisions, Promotions, Terminations.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  10. ERP consulting Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Kairo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Ultimate Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment and very comfort

    Kontras

    no profit share , little salaries

    Ultimate Software2019-06-16
1018 Bewertungen gefunden