Bewertungen für TransferWise Operations Specialist | Glassdoor.ch

TransferWise Bewertungen für Operations Specialist

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TransferWise CEO Kristo Käärman
Kristo Käärman
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Ops”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, you have much freedom with your own ideas and to work independently.

    Kontras

    Not as much flexibility in certain teams

    TransferWise2019-09-20
  2. „Great company that cares about its employees.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work atmosphere. Motivated colleagues. Freedom to find your niche and work on projects that interest you. Tons of opportunities internally. Annual company wide trip to Estonia. No dress code. Team lunches once per week. Cool office. Very good work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Salary compensation is average to low. This might get offset with other benefits, such as stock options, 23 days PTO, nice work from home policy. Though salary compensation should be reviewed in a better way and more often.

    TransferWise2019-09-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Like High School but you get paid to do you own projects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great office, team lunch, good benefits, great international colleagues, Summer Days

    Kontras

    Pay is low for the profit margin and industry, not much diversity in terms of POCs, drama levels high due to a few bad apples which is common with start-up. Long hours. I do not feel very included since there are not as many of "me" within the company/office, cultural differences have caused issues for me that could of been avoided if my teammates were more familiar with my culture.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
  4. „Operations Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Challenging work, get to use problem solving skills, constantly learning new things, friendly and supportive work environment, room for personal and career developments

    Kontras

    Overwhelming workloads from time to time. Other than that, everything is good.

    TransferWise2019-03-18
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Road to success”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing people to work with - Freedom - Endless opportunities for growth - Full support from the lead

    Kontras

    - Leads under constant pressure and workload - Burnout is easy to come if you do not take care of yourself

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2018-02-21
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Very enjoyable with a good level of challenge”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the environment, very different from the big MNCs or traditional Asian sort of company. No micromanaging, a lot of responsibilities (don't worry it's manageable) and a lot of fun. Every day is different so work isn't boring. We have a cool office! Everyone is very helpful, if there's anything you want to know, you can just ask and the "open" attitude is real. Even when others are busy they won't be rude or anything they would arrange a separate time to teach you stuff. A really diverse office with people from all over the world, so you can learn lots about other cultures as well. Making mistakes doesn't make you a loser or criminal here, the focus is very much on understanding what went wrong and then moving on, try not to make the same mistake. If you're looking for something with a human touch, a place where there is recognition for the person you are, not just where you're from or what background you have, come and give it a try. Most of us are fun people (i think :p) Free food and drinks quite often too (;

    Kontras

    Honestly hard to find one, but for now our coffee machine isn't ready yet... but soon.. soon it will be.... perrrrrfect.

    TransferWise2017-09-21
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love to work in TransferWise.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    TrasferWise do the best for employees to work comfortable and happy. We are so spoiled and I'm happy to work at Transferwise Great environment, great people Pet friendly, we can take our lovely pets to the office. Massage chairs Team lunch Drinks and Snacks Unlimited coffee and tea RunWise and so on!

    Kontras

    Not enough restrooms we are many people but we are going to move next year so its going to be solved.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2015-10-07
  8. „Best Job EVER!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Operation Specialist - AKA Ninja in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TransferWise ()

    Pros

    Amazing work environment Team events Friendly co-workers Possibilities of Growing Free food once in a while Privilege of being a world changer Possibilities of doing something that matters Possibilities of work remotely Flexible hours

    Kontras

    Sometimes, I love my job more than my boyfriend!

    TransferWise2015-10-07
8 Bewertungen gefunden