Bewertungen für TransferWise Customer Support Associate | Glassdoor.ch

TransferWise Bewertungen für Senior Associate Customer Support Schweiz

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TransferWise CEO Kristo Käärman
Kristo Käärman
4 Bewertungen
  1. „TransferWise makes surviving Estonian winters completely worth it.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Supportive environment and a very multicultural one. There's lots of learning opportunities for the infinitely curious ones. The office space is beautiful, clean and there's everything you need! The company provides a budget for team events and offers nice benefits overall.

    Kontras

    The amount of information you need to keep track of can get crazy and overwhelming at times. While the open floor space is gorgeous, it does get noisy. The salary is capped per position and most people in the same position have the same salary.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay Mission-driven.

    TransferWise2019-08-20
  2. „Awesome place to work and Grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    TransferWise lets you grow in field that interests you. The work culture is amazing and the people are very supportive.

    Kontras

    The compensation is less than expected.

    Rat an das Management

    TransferWise is growing by leaps and bounds and its amazing to work here :)

    TransferWise2019-08-13
  3. „One of the best startups in Tallinn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TransferWise gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Values - Culture - Work environment - Benefits - Amazing colleagues

    Kontras

    - Non competitive salaries - Data driven with focus on quantity over quality

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more attention to the quality of work and the personalities of the employees.

    TransferWise2019-07-09
  4. „Not just a job, it's a revolution!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Budapest
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Autonomous company, independent work, opportunities for switching positions and gaining further insight into different teams, great colleagues, awesome company values, transparency, feedback culture

    Kontras

    Due to autonomous culture, it can be difficult to track down the 'owners' of a feature in order to troubleshoot/provide feedback

    TransferWise2018-10-29
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good culture and environment. Excellent team and management.

    Kontras

    Low salaries. Nothing else in my mind as cons

    TransferWise2018-01-06
  6. „A special group of people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Character is placed at a higher priority than experience. People with a positive attitude and a genuine desire to contribute to something greater than themselves are hired over others that perhaps have more experience or skill but aren't interested in team, helping customers or learning new things. - Because only trustworthy people are brought on board, employees are afforded lots of freedom and autonomy over... their schedules and work places. - Lovely, bright offices with lots of happy, kind people - Lots of internal hiring and chances to move to different teams. In many cases, it's better for the company to teach a seasoned TransferWise employee a new skill than to teach a new hire with lots of skill everything that is TransferWise (not an easy or short task). - There isn't really a management hierarchy, but TransferWise 'team leads' are the best 'managers' a person could ask for - always trusting, helpful, flexible and fair. They want what's best for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Intense. Lots and lots to learn and very challenging work. Can be overwhelming and/or exhausting. - Could be considered a 'Pro', but lots of shift work. Often times it's necessary to work evenings/nights/weekends or early in the morning. This being said, it's usually possible to mold your schedule around your preferences.

    Rat an das Management

    As long as there is unity and common vision in the team, TransferWise can be a huge help to the world. I hope Management will continue to hire such good-hearted, well intentioned people to contribute to this.

    TransferWise2016-05-31
  7. „Customer support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Customer Support Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TransferWise ()

    Pros

    cool people, lots of foods, drinks in the office, a lot of events etc

    Kontras

    switching to other departments isn't as easy. but who said it should be.. i guess

    Rat an das Management

    cross-team cooperation should be dealt with a bit more..

    TransferWise2016-02-25
  8. Hilfreich (9)

    „The last company you will ever work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantasitc "start-up" company culture. Great training and on the job support. If you don't know something, lots of resources to check or management is always willing to help and be supportive! Flexible with scheduling. Company paid team building events to foster "togetherness" great opportunity for advancement.

    Kontras

    You have to step up your personal fitness routine to not get fat due to your awesome co-workers baking and bringing in food all the time!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the "start up vibe" don't ever let TransferWise ever become, "just another office job"...but I can't imagine that ever happening

    TransferWise2015-10-07
  9. „Love what you do”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Amazing multicultural team always giving their best to get things done.

    Kontras

    - You can get addicted to work from everywhere, anytime, all the time.

    TransferWise2015-10-09
  10. „Better than I could've ever imagined”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    For me the best two things have to be the opportunity to evolve and work with other teams in TW, this environment is so supportive of growth! The second best thing is how friendly, helpful and supportive everyone is towards each other, not to mention - what an awesome bunch of people :) But I also need to mention the free beverages, exellent coffee, free team events (pottery, yoga

    Kontras

    Too much fun in the office! And Juan's dog always looks at me with puppy eyes when I take out my food :) I also hate the massage chairs. Horrible, just horrible.

    Rat an das Management

    Let's try to keep our company culture alive throughout our growth, it is wonderful

    TransferWise2015-10-07
11 Bewertungen gefunden