Bewertungen für TransferWise Customer Support Associate | Glassdoor.ch

TransferWise Bewertungen für Senior Associate Customer Support Schweiz

Aktualisiert am 28. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TransferWise CEO Kristo Käärman
Kristo Käärman
1 Bewertungen
  1. Not just a job, it's a revolution!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Budapest
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomous company, independent work, opportunities for switching positions and gaining further insight into different teams, great colleagues, awesome company values, transparency, feedback culture

    Kontras

    Due to autonomous culture, it can be difficult to track down the 'owners' of a feature in order to troubleshoot/provide feedback

    TransferWise2018-10-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Awesome company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture and environment. Excellent team and management.

    Kontras

    Low salaries. Nothing else in my mind as cons

    TransferWise2018-01-06
  3. A special group of people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Character is placed at a higher priority than experience. People with a positive attitude and a genuine desire to contribute to something greater than themselves are hired over others that perhaps have more experience or skill but aren't interested in team, helping customers or learning new things. - Because only trustworthy people are brought on board, employees are afforded lots of freedom and autonomy over their...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Intense. Lots and lots to learn and very challenging work. Can be overwhelming and/or exhausting. - Could be considered a 'Pro', but lots of shift work. Often times it's necessary to work evenings/nights/weekends or early in the morning. This being said, it's usually possible to mold your schedule around your preferences.

    Rat an das Management

    As long as there is unity and common vision in the team, TransferWise can be a huge help to the world. I hope Management will continue to hire such good-hearted, well intentioned people to contribute to this.

    TransferWise2016-05-31
  4. Customer support

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TransferWise ()

    Pros

    cool people, lots of foods, drinks in the office, a lot of events etc

    Kontras

    switching to other departments isn't as easy. but who said it should be.. i guess

    Rat an das Management

    cross-team cooperation should be dealt with a bit more..

    TransferWise2016-02-25
  5. Hilfreich (9)

    The last company you will ever work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantasitc "start-up" company culture. Great training and on the job support. If you don't know something, lots of resources to check or management is always willing to help and be supportive! Flexible with scheduling. Company paid team building events to foster "togetherness" great opportunity for advancement.

    Kontras

    You have to step up your personal fitness routine to not get fat due to your awesome co-workers baking and bringing in food all the time!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the "start up vibe" don't ever let TransferWise ever become, "just another office job"...but I can't imagine that ever happening

    TransferWise2015-10-07
  6. Love what you do

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing multicultural team always giving their best to get things done.

    Kontras

    - You can get addicted to work from everywhere, anytime, all the time.

    TransferWise2015-10-09
  7. Better than I could've ever imagined

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For me the best two things have to be the opportunity to evolve and work with other teams in TW, this environment is so supportive of growth! The second best thing is how friendly, helpful and supportive everyone is towards each other, not to mention - what an awesome bunch of people :) But I also need to mention the free beverages, exellent coffee, free team events (pottery, yoga

    Kontras

    Too much fun in the office! And Juan's dog always looks at me with puppy eyes when I take out my food :) I also hate the massage chairs. Horrible, just horrible.

    Rat an das Management

    Let's try to keep our company culture alive throughout our growth, it is wonderful

    TransferWise2015-10-07
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Good time had by all

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Associate in Tallinn
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Social life, Team events, Free food, Working for a company who actually cares about things other than money, Being apart of something big, Everything is always changing so it is always interesting.

    Kontras

    Minimal, Sometimes dealing with customer makes it feel like another office job(which it most definitely is not)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good times coming.

    TransferWise2015-10-07
8 Bewertungen gefunden