Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TransferWise | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für TransferWise

Aktualisiert am 23. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

308 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TransferWise CEO Kristo Käärman
Kristo Käärman
156 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - KYC Analyst in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very supportive, a lot of perks, people are kind

    Kontras

    None, keep employees happy forever please

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
  2. „I Realized Potential with TransferWise I Didn’t Even Know I Had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plentiful leadership opportunities. Company-wide growth mentality. Persons in leadership are human and empathetic

    Kontras

    Being a startup environment, things constantly change. It can be easy to feel a bit removed from the product you’re representing and that you want to reach its fullest potential.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
  3. „Best thing since sliced bread”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Team Leader in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    What I like about TransferWise is the culture where everyones ideas and voice is heard. I have never worked a place like this before. We work in autonomys teams and with my time here I have had opportunities to work together with different side of product and from engineers to CEO himself. As well build my own career out of it. Yes, we have competitve salaries, good medical care and don't forget share options but it all doesn't matter if you don't have welcoming, challenging and mission driven team. TransferWise is on right track when it comes to building new type of office enviorment and embracing all type of different nations and generations.

    Kontras

    Working in TransferWise isn't no joke and if you're looking to work in slow pace and stay in your comfort zone this place isn't for you. You're constantly learning new things and need to adapt the change. Sometimes it can be too fast and burn out is quickly to come if you don't keep an eye on yourself.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
  4. „Progressive + Impactful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cs Northam in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The environment really enables you to think on your feet and be proactive. There is less of a hierarchy at TW that can sometimes keep people from speaking up or feeling like they cannot do anything about a situation. The benefits are incredible and the employees are mostly all great.

    Kontras

    The office can get loud.

    TransferWise2019-09-20
  5. „There is no employer like TransferWise.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working here is one of the best experiences of my life. Honestly. The work environment is excellent, the team is unified and extremely helpful in all departments. When you need help all the resources you could possibly need are readily available. The company actually cares about its employees. Work/life ratio, benefits, team building and support from the company, and so much more. Too much to list. Check the website and see for yourself.

    Kontras

    I'm still trying to find anything negative about this place. Working with an international company that cares about all facets of its business is excellent.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
  6. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home, great benefits, good environment, love the work life balance,

    Kontras

    Culture seems to be changing? I hope it stays how it is.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
  7. „The Best!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support in Tampa, FL

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast, Easy, and Cheap

    Kontras

    There are no cons at TW

    TransferWise2019-09-20
  8. „cs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TransferWise als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome work environment. Great benefits. They really take good care of their employees.

    Kontras

    As of now I don't have any complaints. I love working for TW.

    TransferWise2019-09-20
  9. „Voted among the Best 5 places to work in Tampa, FL”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CS Spanish Support in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment Great benefits Travel to Europe every year Multicultural company

    Kontras

    We need a bigger parking lot

    TransferWise2019-09-20
  10. „The most amazing job I've had in my lifetime!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Support in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TransferWise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing culture - I work with people from all around the world on a daily basis. Everyone is working on a common mission. There is a level of trust that I haven't ever had at another job. Autonomy - You're treated as a valued member of the team, but also given independent space. You're also responsible for your own success and growth, but you have resources to help with this as well. Opportunity - So many opportunities, from advancement in the company, to travel opportunities, to the opportunity to create your own projects, work from home, etc.

    Kontras

    I don't really have any cons. TransferWise may not be for everyone though. Especially those who are used to a very structured or corporate environment. There are teams, tribes, and organization, but you're responsible for yourself as an individual. If you're not used to this, or used to being micro-managed, you might not enjoy the environment here.

    Weiterlesen
    TransferWise2019-09-20
308 Bewertungen gefunden