Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Thumbtack | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Thumbtack

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Thumbtack CEO Marco Zappacosta
Marco Zappacosta
201 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company and team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing teammates - One of the best culinary teams - Plenty of opportunities for career growth - Great work-life balance

    Kontras

    - Some teams are very low on headcount - The planning process is overkill. Either trim down the process or lower the frequency from every quarter to every trimester

    Rat an das Management

    - Need to push harder on recruiting and headcount planning

    Thumbtack2019-10-12
  2. „Best Company I've ever worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The benefits here are unheard of. Thumbtack takes care of their employees & does a great job at protecting the special culture they have created here. It's a breath of fresh air waking up & being excited to go to work. The product is awesome and is a very transactional sales process.

    Kontras

    As of now there isn't a 401k match. That's literally the only con I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to protect the culture that has been created here. It's what makes Thumbtack so awesome. Keep up the great work. We are excited about the growth.

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  3. „This is the place you want to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Executive in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexibility, People-Oriented, Modern, Comfortable, Life-Changing. This is such a great place to work. They have people in place to make it a experience every day. You feel like you're part of something bigger. Your feedback is actually valued, and the training process is thorough and very informational.

    Kontras

    Only two meals free every day, not three. Cold work environment.

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  4. „Great Company and Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fair compensation On-site chef Flexible work schedule Great benefits

    Kontras

    Constantly changing things around, lots of growth happening so it can feel fast paced

    Rat an das Management

    Love management. Would like to see regular trainings

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  5. „Best Company Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Executive in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free breakfast and lunch everyday made by culinary staff on site, free snacks and drinks, ping pong, benefits starting on day one. Leadership does an excellent job of making sure that people are working hard and are having fun.

    Kontras

    I literally cannot think of a single con to working here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the hard work!

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  6. „They've Been Great! An awesome place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They listen, and take great care of you. Management takes time to listen and works hard on implementing feedback given. Amazing culture!

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening and applying our feedback.

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Executive in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture and dynamic within the sales team. Management is willing to bend over backwards to help with anything. We get fantastic meals provided daily and leadership is adamant on creating an environment built around employee happiness.

    Kontras

    As with any newer company, a lot of changing processes

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  8. „Strong Company with a Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team Lead in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great benefits - Culinary team that provides breakfast and lunch - Open environment that endorses interdepartmental communication - Opportunity for growth - Great team focused culture with a collaborative environment - Leaders are always looking out for their team members and doing all they can to make sure the individual finds success in the company - No "sales bro" environment , everyone works as a team... and looks out for one another. No one is trying to go behind another's back to get the sale. Very honest and collaborative environment - Work life balance is great; when you're home you're home

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Thumbtack is always evolving and bettering their product, so you have to be able to adapt to new sales processes. If you are very strong willed and aren't open to changing your routine, then this might not be the job for you

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Executive in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Start up feel with benefits you'd find in a large company. In house chef and kitchen. Offer great training. Look for employees that are overachievers. Lots of security because of the growth in the market.

    Kontras

    Changing processes frequently to figure out what is best practice but I do like that the company is trying to be better.

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
  10. „They want you to grow!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Executive in Draper, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Thumbtack als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Thumbtack has a lot of growth opportunity. They care a lot about employees and their well being. My team lead Austin Coleman helps me succeed and cheers me on!

    Kontras

    The only con is being a bit far from my home

    Thumbtack2019-10-09
242 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden