Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Synchrony | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Synchrony

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

677 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Synchrony CEO Margaret M. Keane (no image)
Margaret M. Keane
429 Bewertungen
  1. „Former employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Vice President in Stamford, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment. Diversity is on top of the list. Sr. management is very approachable and shows interest in engaging with employees.

    Kontras

    What goes up must come down. Company morale not what it used to be.

    Synchrony2019-09-14
  2. „Senior”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to learn

    Kontras

    None at this time, great

    Synchrony2019-09-12
  3. „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ABHISHEK in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Highly employee centric company. World-class work environment

    Kontras

    Growth opportunities little slow, with salary little less

    Weiterlesen
    Synchrony2019-09-04
  4. „Best company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Test Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee Centric , Culture and Values.

    Kontras

    I don't have any. It was wonderful working here.

    Synchrony2019-09-03
  5. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work environment or you can say work culture

    Kontras

    Need to be focused and open minded

    Weiterlesen
    Synchrony2019-08-29
  6. „Low Pay, Good benefits, Massive Minority Layoff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Large Deal Underwriter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It used to be a stable job with good benefits

    Kontras

    new management are micro managers who took away the overtime and it is extremely hard to grow if you are a minority. Your education does not count its is all about who you know. You will never get paid what you are worth if you are a minority. But the benefits are great.

    Synchrony2019-09-10
  7. „Good balance running a profitable business, customer satisfaction, and good employee morale.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scrum Master in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great communication from the CEO level on down the ranks.

    Kontras

    There is no stock purchase plan.

    Weiterlesen
    Synchrony2019-08-23
  8. „SYF reality”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Facilities and only facilities there

    Kontras

    Working environment not good for mental health

    Weiterlesen
    Synchrony2019-09-06
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Employer, Very Flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collections Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Synchrony als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very flexible with your schedule and what you can do as far as time off goes. Some of the best benefits you will find in a company. Rewarded based on performance, with a bonus sometimes equaling a whole extra paycheck if you’re decent at your job.

    Kontras

    Stressful dealing with customers who already can’t afford their bills and calling them at inconvenient hours for them. When they hang up or do something beyond your control, it can impact your performance and bonus.

    Weiterlesen
    Synchrony2019-08-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Altamonte Springs, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company works with you, good benefits, comfortable feel not micromanaged, true open door policy, no retaliation policy, ok pay, constant events, everyone is nice, barely any drama

    Kontras

    Not diverse anymore. Hispanics outrank every other race and thats currently the only race being promoted to higher positions. Not upset because I trained a few of them but its a a con because being that I trained a lot of people there I have noticed more qualified people for these positions being skipped over for less qualified applicants & people who have been in the role for 7 months promoted over someone of 4 years who was well qualified. Caucasian, African American, etc. Currently this is the only con I have because when you allow unqualified people to join my team it puts more work on us because they ask questions they should know coming in the door and need step by step tutorials. If you see this understand the excuse “they answered the question best” does not work. Take into account their career at synchrony and their stats as that is what will help them in the higher roles.

    Weiterlesen
    Synchrony2019-08-15
677 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden