Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Swisslinx | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Swisslinx

Aktualisiert am 29. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Swisslinx CEO Colin Tivendale (no image)
Colin Tivendale
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Mein Favorit under den Personalvermittlungen in der Schweiz”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - Remediation Lead in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Swisslinx als

    Pros

    Ich wurde jetzt zum zweiten Mal durch Swisslinx vermittelt und war mit beiden Prozessen sehr zufrieden.

    Kontras

    Da beide Prozesse einwandfrei gelaufen sind, habe ich hierzu nichts zu sagen.

    Swisslinx2018-03-19
  2. „Sehr gute berufliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeit - tolle Stelle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Swisslinx gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Sehr gut vernetzt in der Schweiz mit laufend sehr guten Job-Möglichkeiten

    Kontras

    Etwas stark im englischsprachigen Geschäftsumfeld positioniert, der lokale, deutschsprachige "Swiss Touch" kommt zu kurz.

    Swisslinx2018-02-27
  3. „Outstanding company to work for: superior quality, human touch and strong expertise.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Managing Consultant in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Swisslinx gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked as a Swisslinx employee for more than 8 years, including as a Recruiter and as a Manager, and have only kind words and gratitude for what has been a wonderful experience. Advantages: - Great training from day 1 - Friendly, smart, positive, team oriented colleagues - Adaptability to the person’s strengths and freedom to develop according to motivation and drive - Openness to discuss and consider new... ideas and strategies - Excellent balance from Management: provision of both independence and support to perform - Combines the flexibility and entrepreneurship of a start-up and the solidity and security of an established firm - Incredible bi-annual trips - Feeling part of a professional and at the same time family-like environment, built on respect and communication

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Nothing negative to mention.

    Swisslinx2018-08-29
  4. „Very professional and well managed agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Swisslinx gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Swisslinx helped me find challenging positions and were completely transparent unlike many agencies. I always got paid on time and they were available for support whenever I needed them, they even helped me with an apartment application which can be stressful here in Switzerland.

    Kontras

    I can’t fault this company and I definitely recommend them, especially to contractors.

    Swisslinx2018-08-16
  5. „Great company to contract through”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Communications Manager in Basel
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Swisslinx ()

    Pros

    - Good communication - Rate increase each year - Company events - Excellent app for managing contracts/payslips/job opportunities

    Kontras

    Transparency over holiday pay was lacking at the beginning. The estimate they gave me for my annual salary was only possible if I took no holiday days, rather than the four weeks holiday stated in the contract.

    Rat an das Management

    More help finding new positions would be useful

    Swisslinx2018-07-30
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company and working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Professional in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Swisslinx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are trusted as an employee, no micro management, no politics. You are given the time to perform and show results, no aggressive KPIs. You are being appreciated and treated very well.

    Kontras

    Only cons I can think of - no home office and traveling required for the job.

    Swisslinx2018-05-30
  7. „Outstanding Recruitment Consultancy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Swisslinx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Swisslinx staff are educated, intelligent and work with strong ethics and integrity. Known for excellent service levels in the market, long-standing relationships and a personal approach in all business dealings. This company really cares about its employees, candidates and clients. Exceptional company to work for with a really strong team bond!

    Kontras

    Difficult to maintain service levels in the face of growing market pressures to cut fees and margins.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep your attention to quality and your ethics, they are highly appreciated.

    Swisslinx2018-05-09
  8. „Professional, friendly and available employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lawyer 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Swisslinx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked for Swisslinx as a contractor (temporary employment) and now as a permanent employee. On both side I noticed only positive things regarding swisslinx. Thanks to the employee and the management Swisslinx lets you feel as a human (not as a number to place) and takes care of your concerns; all employees of Swisslinx are available for answering questions, are friendly, take perfectly care of what you need to... know and to have for arriving to Switzerland, for working at the client's premises or for working directly at Swisslinx. Swisslinx gives you very good opportunities and is very transparent. I highly recommend working for swisslinx whether as a temporary employee or as a permanent employee.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have no kontras to mention

    Swisslinx2018-05-08
  9. „Solid client base and steady growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Swisslinx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Steady growth - moves into new markets calculated 2. Size - Large enough for advancement opportunities but small enough that you have a relationship with senior management and partners 3. Management style - less rigid than other firms, they give their consultants the opportunity to pursue new business in there own way (not dictating which sales techniques should be used/unachievable KPI's) 4. Location and... physical environment - centrally located in Zurich and nice offices 5. Rewards - high performers and loyalty is rewarded in bonuses/company trips/spot prizes and increased responsibility 6. General environment - competitive but also mature and supportive 7. Reputation - strong and trusted reputation on the market 8. Employees - diverse and long standing team members 9. Training / increased learning through sales/industry training as well as language courses

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    1. Management style - if you want a highly structured and very active management, this might not be for you, more suited to independent consultants 2. No home office

    Swisslinx2018-05-09
  10. „Excellent communication, high transparency and very good opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - IT-Consulting in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Swisslinx gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent communication, high transparency and very good opportunities. High control over the benefits and competent colleagues.

    Kontras

    No mentionable contras encountered during the engagement.

    Swisslinx2018-05-02
16 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden