Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sotheby's International Realty | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Sotheby's International Realty

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

169 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Michael R. Good
35 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Très bien

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant 

    Ich arbeite bei Sotheby's International Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bonne ambiance, temps libre, challenges

    Kontras

    Beaucoup de prospection, accepter à travailler pendant le week-end

    Sotheby's International Realty2017-09-25
  2. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary, strong team, great potential to grow

    Kontras

    being able to balance out the personalities.

    Sotheby's International Realty2019-05-13
  3. Listing coordinator and Office Administrator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paper free mentality, good pay, up to date with technology and professional advancement.

    Kontras

    There was nothing negative about the position. I was able to grow and interact with very successful agents.

    Sotheby's International Realty2019-05-07
  4. Overall not bad!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Washington, DC

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I was given the necessary training to be able to succeed in this position. Other staff were easy to work with and friendly.

    Kontras

    A bit disorganized at times.

    Sotheby's International Realty2019-04-24
  5. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Transaction Coordinator 

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and salary, awesome advances in real estate

    Kontras

    Promoting from outside, should hire and promote within

    Sotheby's International Realty2019-03-25
  6. Review for GSIR in Dubai

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Network, people, colleagues, good equipment, everything provided

    Kontras

    high turn over, some problems with management

    Sotheby's International Realty2019-03-11
  7. Enjoyed the Challenge

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Sonoma, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sotheby's as a company is very large but it doesn't feel like a corporation. Everything that they do they want it to be beautiful and to have a lot of passion behind it, which is why their real estate is focus on such high end products

    Kontras

    The only problem was the particular office that I worked out of stretched the workers too thin, there were two maybe three people doing work for 40+ agents.

    Rat an das Management

    Really put in the time to take care of your administrative staff, if they are happy the agents will be happy.

    Sotheby's International Realty2019-03-05
  8. Awesome

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 

      Ich arbeite bei Sotheby's International Realty (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Learned a great deal and enjoyed the experience.

      Kontras

      somewhat repetitive but overall great

      Sotheby's International Realty2019-02-20
    • Enjoyed it temporarily

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Great working with a variety of self-starters, learning about the industry.

        Kontras

        Not enough attention paid to streamlining duties and open floor plans not optimal.

        Sotheby's International Realty2019-03-04
      • Leadership is nonexistent

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Realtor in Providence, RI
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sotheby's International Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Flexibility and a boss that not only has zero leadership skills but is less educated than the entire team. 100% turnover rate in less than three years. Great work!

        Kontras

        There is no HR department. No educated management. No desire to make the company better. All employee ideas are either tossed aside or taken credit for by the “boss.”

        Rat an das Management

        Focus on growth and not on competition. We cannot win a race by looking left, right, and behind us all of the time...you must look forward.

        Sotheby's International Realty2019-03-19
      169 Bewertungen gefunden