Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Premier Group Recruitment | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Premier Group Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 8. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

62 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ben Broughton
47 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "a great Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company culture and incentives

    Kontras

    Sometimes their is too much micro management

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-08-08
  2. "Recruitment consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None I cannot think of one pro

    Kontras

    Worst company I have ever worked with. Late payments breach of contract and cannot seem to organise anything for employees. They have a training programme called impact which is suppose to be useful but they do not support employees in any way. They expect you to work ridiculous hours also.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your staff with respect

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-07-23
  3. "A Mix of Good and Bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great incentives Great people Money is good when you work hard

    Kontras

    Not allowed to take holiday Targets aren't adjusted to location (London where salaries are higher is same as Manchester) Lack of development

    Rat an das Management

    Ben, you are amazing

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-06-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Sales recruiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training Strong leaders and support

    Kontras

    Long hours but worth it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-05-23
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The training and progression they provide

    Kontras

    No con that I can think of

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-04-17
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great company, great team!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of training and support at all levels Offers great benefits Incentives are the best! Great locations, all expenses paid and so much fun One of the best commission structures Access to Directors for any support you need

    Kontras

    I haven't found any yet!

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-31
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great company! Great people"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked at Premier for less than a year and my time there was great! The company make sure they look after their staff with amazing incentives! The support from the management team at times of need is outstanding and they do all in their power to help and support you in anyway which says a lot about them as genuine people.

    Kontras

    Premier expect you to do the best you can do so be prepared to put in hard work and long hours because the job can get very stressful at times and you must be able to take on the pressure.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management would be to keep doing what you are doing because you are not only wonderful leaders but also wonderful friends!

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-17
  8. "Awful company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None apart from people you work with.

    Kontras

    Lie to you from the start, give false promises, good people but if you don't follow the trend and the KPI's they'll manage you out the business. Shocking management style.

    Rat an das Management

    None, they're a lost cause

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-02-26
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Excellent Foundation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Premier Group Recruitment will give you a fantastic grounding in the basics of recruitment sales and there is a wealth of knowledge to tap into at the company. The commission structure was excellent when I worked there and the incentives were amazing if that is your thing. You earned well quickly if you followed their methods, advice and put the hours in. Tangible examples of people who have moved up through the career...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Personally the role was unsustainable for me in terms of time commitment. I would also have preferred to focus on building strong professional relationships with clients rather than constantly being encouraged to win new business. Again though this is my preference and would perhaps limit earning potential. Two or three people in the company were/are pretty obnoxious, vast majority were nice.

    Rat an das Management

    Good luck and all the best in your continued success.

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-09
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "AMAZING COMPANY"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working for this company is great, they are very attentive, have great incentives, Money is great, commission is uncapped, management are very approachable and everyone is willing to help, great chill out area with pool table/table tennis/PS4

    Kontras

    None, None, None, None, None

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-24
62 Bewertungen gefunden