Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PagerDuty | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für PagerDuty

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

122 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PagerDuty CEO Jennifer Tejada
Jennifer Tejada
76 Bewertungen
  1. "great culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei PagerDuty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    wonderful culture to work in

    Kontras

    more accountability for senior leadershio

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-08-22
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Account Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    PD has an incredibly strong corporate culture that starts at the top with our CEO and filters all the way to individual contributors. There are numerous programs to help enable personal and professional development. Office culture is great with free lunch (that 90% of the time is awesome), smart people, and events that bring everyone together. From a platform standpoint, PD focuses on the end user for development and improvements and this reflects our strong reputation within the IT community. The platform is pushing into new areas and elevating the conversation, so its exciting to talk about with customers. The job is a grind, but the organization is doing what it can to enable AEs with tech they need, resources, experts, etc. If you see a challenge as a positive, this would be a good fit.

    Kontras

    As a fast growing company, there is a lot of ongoing change. There are operational areas that have room for improvement, and the organization is making progress. Enablement is an area of constant flux as the industry explodes with new areas, customer personas, technical features and partners to focus on…sometimes there are too many focus areas and leadership/tenured AEs could help prioritize. When one of your biggest challenges is finding an available room for a call, it is not a bad situation.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-05-10

    Reaktion von PagerDuty

    August 1, 2019Employer Branding and Talent Attraction Program Manager

    Thank you for leaving such thoughtful feedback! At PagerDuty, we prioritize building a culture and on-the-ground environment where every employee can thrive. We'll continue to prioritize employee experience as we grow rapidly. You can count on continued feedback surveys, leadership "Ask Me Anything" sessions, updates, and more! Here's to many more PagerDuty milestones together!

    Weiterlesen
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Amazing Culture Lead By an Amazing CEO"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PagerDuty is no BS when it comes to risk-taking culture and inclusiveness. Managers make sure each team member is heard.

    Kontras

    Bad managers are hard to get rid of. People quit managers not jobs, not all managers are created equal.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-05-22
  4. "Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ontario in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great office, amazing people and culture. Opportunity for growth. Fast paced and fun work environment.

    Kontras

    With any growing company you will have to be comfortable with change.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-04-30

    Reaktion von PagerDuty

    May 2, 2019Employer Branding and Talent Attraction Program Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you're enjoying your team members and our culture. Because taking care of our people is one of our core values, we’re always looking for ways to ensure our employees have access to growth and development opportunities. Thanks to our Talent Development team, we've launched multifaceted programs to boost the skills and careers of our employees. As you know, we are growing quickly which presents its challenges. During this hyper-growth period, we remain dedicated to listening and implementing programs and perks that allow all PagerDuty employees the opportunity to thrive. - Talent Team

    Weiterlesen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Software Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PagerDuty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Atmosphere Nice central London offices Great onboarding Good perks (Insurance, computer,...)

    Kontras

    A lot of the team is still in the US but they try to communicate as much as possible during the limited time.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-03-27
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Amazing company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High performing culture but very open, Inclusive, and diverse

    Kontras

    Too much going on with opportuntiy to better prioritise

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-03-16
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    "Great place to work, fantastic team!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I really love working for PagerDuty - it's a company that wholly embodies its values, has a rock solid product and an ever growing customer base. There is a true embrace for diversity, inclusivity and equity throughout the company, which means a lot to me. It’s not just lip service. I work with super smart people, who are driven and nice - it's a really great environment both as an individual contributor and as a team member. I really like my manager - I'm always learning new things from them and they keep an eye out for my professional development, which I appreciate. Overall, I really appreciate all the professional development opportunities and trainings that are provided to employees. When I was researching the company before accepting - I was a little curious about all the positive reviews on this site, paired with all the people in the interview were super smart and nice, was it all true -- but it is the real deal. It's a great place to work.

    Kontras

    There's no tech stipend for remote workers and there's no 401k match - other than that the benefits are really solid. There are some opportunities that colleagues in brick-and-mortar offices receive that remote employees don't get (beyond free lunches) - group volunteering opportunities, training opportunities, celebrations. Sort of a bummer if you're remote, but not a huge deal.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-02-05
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    "No really, it's a rocketship."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Incredibly talented people. A product that is disrupting business in virtually every market that our competition simply can't match. Leadership that actually gives a damn.

    Kontras

    There's always room for improvement, but here's the bonus: You get to contribute wherever you see the need. Didn't like your on-boarding process? Help fix it. Don't like the catered lunch last Tuesday? Suggest an alternative for future menus.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-01-04
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Product Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PagerDuty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A great culture that supports the development of people. Everyone has passion to contribute collaboratively to make an impact. Growth continues to be a hockey stick trajectory which brings a lot of excitement and possibilities. Catered lunches, snacks and social events are a bonus!

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-01-05
  10. "Get Some Experience, Then Move On"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PagerDuty als gearbeitet

    Pros

    If you want some SAAS experience, then give it a try.

    Kontras

    You will work more to compensate for your fellow co-workers who pretend to work.

    Weiterlesen
    PagerDuty2019-01-16
122 Bewertungen gefunden