Arbeitgeberbewertungen für One97 Communications | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für One97 Communications

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

334 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
One97 Communications CEO Vijay Shekhar Sharma (no image)
Vijay Shekhar Sharma
219 Bewertungen
  1. „Experience is good to work here.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei One97 Communications ()

    Pros

    5 days working is good for me as i belong from the other town. So i can look after my parents at weekends.

    Kontras

    I have to work from home on weekends too.

    Rat an das Management

    All things are good but not strictly following the compliance policy.

    One97 Communications2019-09-20
  2. „Great Learning Opportunity | Not so employee centric”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei One97 Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good learning opportunities Get more responsibility and ownership of a project You can directly see impact of your project in daily life consumers.

    Kontras

    Very fast moving so you might not able to adjust Not many incentives or perks for the employees

    One97 Communications2019-09-11
  3. „work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei One97 Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you can do buttering this is the company you should go.

    Kontras

    Politics, Managers not willing to learn or introduce new tools and technologies

    One97 Communications2019-09-17
  4. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei One97 Communications als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Working environment is awesome, you may feel like home away from home

    Kontras

    Appraisal are ok, not so good.

    One97 Communications2019-09-02
  5. „Average company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei One97 Communications gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good for freshers if you get good project

    Kontras

    Poor management. Dont know any stuff

    One97 Communications2019-09-15
  6. „Good learning and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei One97 Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Team coordination and work culture

    Kontras

    Nothing as cons in paytm

    One97 Communications2019-08-14
  7. „Learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei One97 Communications gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free to share your ideas

    Kontras

    Not streamed line process and target focused

    One97 Communications2019-08-08
  8. „Too much chaos”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Deputy General Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei One97 Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get ownership like a startup in a decacorn

    Kontras

    Top down culture. Lacks data driven approach.

    Rat an das Management

    The kind of data that Paytm sits on, if channelised with proper planning, have huge potential. There's no stopping to 100B$ then.

    One97 Communications2019-08-19
  9. „Nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei One97 Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot to learn and its youth people company

    Kontras

    For out performer growth is not good as need in current scenario

    Rat an das Management

    Give more growth to people who perform more and give more job security

    One97 Communications2019-08-03
  10. „Good Company - Visionless management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Management in Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei One97 Communications gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Salary is always on time - Enough freedom to choose the technology you want to work on. - A lot of open source technologies, hence great learning - Supportive management, at least in my case. Not applied generally. - Fast growing and mutliple projects. You can change within the company into multiple projects. - Best employer in Noida

    Kontras

    - No vision - Only business driven decisions. Tech is most neglected area. If you are motivated, then only you can make a change. - Ever changing priorities. Only delivery matters, quality comes second. - Poor product management, copy-cat behaviour. Lack of innovation in product design

    Rat an das Management

    Give importance to Tech. You are in Tech enabled business, hence having a Superior tech platform is the only way to survive in long run.

    One97 Communications2019-08-03
334 Bewertungen gefunden