Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nando's UK | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Nando's UK

Aktualisiert am 17. Oktober 2018
366 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nando's UK Managing Director Rob Papps
Rob Papps
163 Bewertungen

366 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Partner Patrao”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner Patrao in York, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner Patrao in York, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Autonomy to run your business the way you feel is the right way.

    Huge investment in the development of their people.

    As a Patrao I get to be a part of more around the region and have a positive impact not just in my restaurant but in the region as well as the company.

    Very well looked after with a strong emphasis on work life balance and some amazing financial incentives as well.

    Biggest thing is they embrace the differences in people and help you bring out the best in others whilst improving yourself along the way.

    Kontras

    Genuinley cannot think of much other than it would be good to see more restaurants open in the north west.

    Rat an das Management

    Be yourself and really push your boundaries because the company will support you 100%

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    18. Okt 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Amazing comments, many thanks for your review. Always great to hear from a Patrao loving their time in the Nando's family :-)


  2. „Can't wait to come back”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great team environment.

    Well communicated progression.

    Benefits outweigh the cons with the fully paid staff days out.

    Always a warm and friendly atmosphere from customers and staff.

    (I can't wait for an opportunity to return)

    Kontras

    When leaving I felt the treatment I'd received was very different.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't be afraid to really get to know your teams. You'll be amazed how well people work for you when you take an interest in their goals, their dreams, their day to day.

  3. „They're good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    They're nice and comfortable to work with

    Kontras

    Nothing I've had no problems

    Rat an das Management

    Good


  4. „its ok”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bolton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bolton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    great friends made, paid weekly, meals on duty but can get them for when going home off shift, 40% discount Monday - Thursday and 20% on Friday - Sunday

    Kontras

    not so good managers
    long hours
    close up and clean til midnight

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    18. Okt 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments. You're welcome to email HRsupport@nandos.co.uk with more detail if you'd like us to look into your comments further.


  5. „Cashier”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK

    Pros

    Fun
    Great environment
    Staff benefits

    Kontras

    Customers behaviour sometimes
    Sometimes not enough hours

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    4. Okt 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments. We would suggest speaking to your Patrao about your hours, to see if they can help support with that.


  6. „Good company culture, long hours, underpaid job”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good culture, management cares about the staff. Free meals. Extra hours are paid.

    Kontras

    Insane hours on busy shifts, lots of cleaning after closing sometimes staying until 2am.

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    18. Okt 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your review. We would suggest speaking to your Patrao about your comments about your hours, and they will support where they can.


  7. „Nandos”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chicken Flipper in Wolverhampton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chicken Flipper in Wolverhampton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Its very balance when it comes to family

    Kontras

    No love, staff are very unfriendly

    Rat an das Management

    Get up

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    18. Okt 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, can you please drop an email to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk with more info on your comments so we can look into them?

  8. „Manager”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK

    Pros

    Everything
    Was a mazing

    Kontras

    Nothing we had it all

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    3. Okt 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Many thanks for your review, great to hear you're enjoying your time in the Nando's family!


  9. „Overall good company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good company to work for. Training is good and regular team builds

    Kontras

    Long hours and late closes


  10. „Working at Nandos Part Time”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Free meals on breaks
    Flexible Hours
    Relaxed work environment

    Kontras

    Evening shift closes finish too late
    Quality of management is not consistent

    Rat an das Management

    Better reward and appreciate staff
    Don't gravitate the pressure of a difficult on staff

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    26. Sep 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your review. We'd like to look a bit further into your comments, particularly about the management, if you're happy to provide more detail via email to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk.... Mehr


366 von 370 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen