Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NRL | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für NRL

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

25 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Andrew Redmayne
16 Bewertungen
  1. "Dynamic, flexible employer who strive for continuous improvement"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Understanding management team, great support from Marketing, IT, Finance etc.

    Kontras

    Could perhaps be more forthcoming with development opportunities

    NRL2019-07-18
  2. "Innovative company with an inclusive culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Sunderland, North East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NRL als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyone's opinions matter and are heard. Innovation is a high priority and there is always opportunity to offer your suggestions and ideas to improve the way we work. You feel extremely valued as an individual and an employee at NRL and i'm yet to come across someone here that isn't approachable or supportive. Always evolving in terms of work space and the latest technology and they make sure their employees are heavily...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Working hours could be slightly more flexible.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep taking into consideration all employees ideas and getting them involved in all aspects of the business!

    NRL2019-07-18
  3. "Good benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Scientist 

      Ich arbeite bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good benefits, solid work life balance

      Kontras

      Not many projects, tough to get involved

      NRL2019-06-18
    • "Great culture and dynamic environment"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrator in Wigan, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people are great and really know their stuff. There's a real drive to always improve how things are done. Culture is clear to see everywhere you look, but it's one of those businesses where this just seems to come naturally and isn't just posters on the wall that no-one reads.

      Kontras

      Low staff turnover means that not many jobs come up as no-one leaves.

      Rat an das Management

      Everyone's opinion is taken into account regardless of their seniority - this is great because it means staff feel they are an important part of the business.

      NRL2019-06-07
    • "Fantastic Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Woking, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company that care about their staff. They have a fantastic culture and continuously look to develop their employees.

      Kontras

      Can't think of any obvious Cons

      NRL2019-01-02
    • "Excellent employer"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Wigan, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent colleagues and managers Lots of opportunities for progression Industry leading benefits package Low turn over of staff

      Kontras

      Can't think of any negative points.

      NRL2018-04-27
    • "Amazing Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      NRL is an amazing company to work for as the staff are very caring and kind making you feel very welcome and part of the team.

      Kontras

      No cons come to my mind

      NRL2018-04-25

      Reaktion von NRL

      September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you're enjoying working with us!

    • "Great"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Wigan, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent career opportunities. Good benefits. Team atmosphere is fantastic everyone works together. Improvements to the working environment being made regularly. Lots of focus on staff development.

      Kontras

      None that I can think of at the moment.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep it up :)

      NRL2018-04-25

      Reaktion von NRL

      September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you're enjoying working with us!

    • "Great employers / company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Woking, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great professional, yet friendly working environment Family oriented company who are sensitive and supportive to our diverse individual needs Lots of opportunities to progress and also a great Benefits package!

      Kontras

      10 years and counting and I'm yet to find any cons

      NRL2018-04-25

      Reaktion von NRL

      September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you've enjoyed working with us for over 10 years!

    • "Recommended employer"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wigan, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei NRL (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent company. Care about their staff and deliver genuine career opportunities. A lot of my colleagues have started as trainees within the business and now hold senior positions. They promote from within and have a refreshing approach in a difficult industry.

      Kontras

      None that I can think of

      NRL2018-04-20
    25 Bewertungen gefunden