Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Make A Difference | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Make A Difference

Aktualisiert am 22. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

56 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jithin C. Nedumala
33 Bewertungen
  1. One of the great places to work in

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - City Fellow 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Make A Difference (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture maintained, the scale of problem being solved, constant research for children in need of care and protection

    Kontras

    Not everyone here takes the problem seriously but most of the people do

    Make A Difference2019-06-22
  2. Amazing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Make A Difference (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Best organization ever, the learning is endless

    Kontras

    None to be very honest, the culture is beautiful

    Make A Difference2019-06-08
  3. Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Make A Difference (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, Human Capital policies, Peer camaraderie

    Kontras

    Unsystematic, young fellows working on ground

    Make A Difference2019-06-12
  4. Volunteer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Make A Difference gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good exposure and chances of widening ones social circle

      Kontras

      Not organised and the job satisfaction comes with the nature of your centre and team

      Make A Difference2019-04-30
    • Volunteer

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Make A Difference (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        amazing work environment, amazing people, highly organized. it's definitely a top class people-run NGO!

        Kontras

        none that i can think of

        Make A Difference2019-04-14
      • Best place to learn

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Make A Difference gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        -Great place to learn -introspect -analyse -you will definitely become a better person -great work environment

        Kontras

        No idea! I had a great experience .

        Make A Difference2019-03-20
      • ed support

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director Support Volunteer in Kochi

        I worked at Make A Difference Teilzeit for less than a year

        Pros

        volunteering usually involved helping children with their studies and spending quality time with them.

        Kontras

        patience required to teach children should attend every meeting of the team.

        Make A Difference2019-02-15
      • outstanding

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Batch Mentor in Bhopal
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        I worked at Make A Difference Vollzeit for less than a year

        Pros

        very supportive team, nice environment

        Kontras

        we have to travel a lot

        Make A Difference2019-01-10
      • god ngo

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        I worked at Make A Difference for less than a year

        Pros

        good ngo to work with

        Kontras

        nothing as it is an ngo

        Make A Difference2019-01-21
      • Working as a Collective for the cause

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Guntur
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Make A Difference (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Very well structured programs that has direct connect to the kids we are working for.

        Kontras

        It would be great if we can provide life skills for every kid that we are working with.

        Rat an das Management

        nothing in particular but to revise every program that we are implementing based on the feedback we get.

        Make A Difference2018-11-27
      56 Bewertungen gefunden