Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Liveops | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Liveops

Aktualisiert am 21. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

442 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Liveops CEO Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
45 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Would never go anywhere else!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Agent Results Advocate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liveops (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, culture, values, everything about Liveops is amazing!

    Kontras

    ARA's hourly pay does not coincide with their job duties.

    Rat an das Management

    Sit in a day of the life of an ARA to determine if the pay is matched with job duties and requirements.

    Liveops2019-08-31
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic Company to Work For!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Results Associate in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Liveops als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Forward Thinking, Great Opportunities, Amazing Culture, Fantastic Benefits, Work Life Balance, People Focused

    Kontras

    There are NO cons I can think of!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the momentum going - love the path we’re on!

    Liveops2019-09-02
  3. „Not the best at home job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Liveops (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Set your own hours so you have time for your family/friends.

    Kontras

    Pay is based on minutes per call. If no call comes in, you don't get paid.

    Liveops2019-09-21
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Company is falling apart, culture is dying.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Liveops (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A few big enterprise clients! ... brought in by people who are no longer here.

    Kontras

    There is a lot of negativity around this company right now internally. I have been here more than 3 years, less than 5, but am evaluating options . Here are the things that bother me. You can decide if they are deal breakers or not: 1: Our first-time CEO decided to whack the entire corporate marketing team in oregon, with no explanation. They were some of the more aggressive and forward-thinking growth mindset... folks we had. Supposedly this mindset is valued, but not in practice. 2: Three new c-level hires were made, without the folks who'd roll into these roles being told about it! I know first-hand that this angered a lot of people. Why is a $60M company hiring a full c-suite?? I thought we were lean and mean. 3: Two other long-standing c-suite members who have been a key part of what little growth we have had are now being canned, along with other key finance and Agent Experience personnel. One of these people brought in what i think is our largest client, another used to be a part of our awesome marketing team, another has a ton of internal knowledge. I realize this company has a history of ceo turnover and is reticent to make a change, but they made a bad hire two years ago.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I believe the above paragraphs speak for themselves.

    Liveops2019-09-07
  5. „Customer service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Independent Contractor in El Paso, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Liveops gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom to schedule your own hours

    Kontras

    Irregularity of salary at times

    Rat an das Management

    May consider transitioning to VOIP if haven’t already.

    Liveops2019-07-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work at home”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei Liveops (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Too soon to tell how well or how many calls

    Kontras

    A lot of emails from the start

    Liveops2019-06-11
  7. „High stress”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Liveops gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, decent pay, good people

    Kontras

    High stress, always “on call”. Having to work even when you are off.

    Rat an das Management

    Employees need work life balance!

    Liveops2019-06-26
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „Auto Claims”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FNOL in Orlando, FL

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Liveops (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Making your own schedule and working at home are great ideas

    Kontras

    Lack of call volume can sit and hour easy w/o a call meanwhile not getting paid.

    Rat an das Management

    I have been an independent contractor w LO for 3 years and everything was going great up until these last couple of months. I have good scores and commit adherence. The company has been cycling through new agents for the FNOL program and have just started again so the older experience agents are starting to take a hit again to where you can sit up to an hour in between some calls and not get paid. There should be... another system in place were new hires don't affect the experienced reps calls/money. I understand the need for the company to have to hire on new people but it's the effect it has on the older agents. Who really wants to be available for 6 hours and only get paid for 4 hours because 2 of those hours there were to many "nesting agents" that went through the call volume. Can't pay the bills like that!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Liveops2019-04-24

    Reaktion von Liveops

    May 11, 2019Talent Marketing Manager

    On behalf of Liveops, thank you for sharing this feedback. Independent Contractor Agreements (ICA) vary from client to client, so the experience, including call volume can vary from one client to the next. With that being said, Liveops does everything we can to optimize call volume ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (6)

    „Best Company and People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Liveops gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and culture is what makes this company truly awesome!!!

    Kontras

    Too many chiefs and not enough Indians. Work life balance is poor.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees!!

    Liveops2019-04-03
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Rewarding and Challenging”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Support Specialist in Hanover, PA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Liveops als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good company to work for. Plenty of opportunity for hands-on continuous learning.

    Kontras

    Initial training is fast and furious. But if you catch on you can become really good in this position.

    Liveops2019-04-10

    Reaktion von Liveops

    April 12, 2019Talent Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Liveops is committed to sharing opportunities for independent contractors to work around their life. We're so glad to hear that you feel your're experiencing that promise delivered as an independent agent. We'll pass your praise along to program leadership!

442 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden