Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lithium Technologies | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Lithium Technologies

Aktualisiert am 14. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

239 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lithium Technologies CEO Pete Hess
Pete Hess
13 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Schnelllebiges, positives Arbeitsumfeld”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Leiter Soziale Strategie in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lithium Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lithium ist das perfekte Arbeitsumfeld, wenn Sie eine schnelllebige Hochleistungskultur mögen. Die Leute sind hochprofessionell, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Unternehmenswerte sind etwas, wonach die Angestellten auch leben, was erfrischend ist.

    Kontras

    Keine Nachteile, die ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt sehen kann

    Weiterlesen
    Lithium Technologies2014-08-12
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „Good company, but wasting talents”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lithium Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small company, some good elements to the product and years of expertise. Some very good people. A true market leader in its way.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately taking the wrong decisions while trying to grow and mature. Extremely sales focused, and not capitalising on the great people who work there. Very US centric, and too political for its size (you have to "know people" and go to HQ to exist on the map. Politics are more important than actual results. Some chaotic product decisions too. No clear exit strategy after more than 10 years... IPO, sale, ?

    Weiterlesen
    Lithium Technologies2017-04-11
  3. Hilfreich (10)

    „Mixed feelings”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lithium Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People, good career opportunities, fast paced environment, industry leader

    Kontras

    The company is now facing the consequences of the past few years lack of vision in products, bad acquisitions and not so great decisions of the management.

    Weiterlesen
    Lithium Technologies2016-04-05
  4. „Good Benefits but lack innovation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lithium Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company Work culture is good. Salary is above market.

    Kontras

    Company is lagging in innovation

    Lithium Technologies2019-07-14
  5. „A home for a techie.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lithium Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome Perks In Office Team lunch + tech talk on Wednesdays. Lots of learning Opportunities to take ownership and showcase your skills. Super colleagues - Actual Team Work, No Politics as per my knowledge

    Kontras

    A lot of dependency over the US team, I hope slowly it will be resolved. Vista Partners acquisition (There is no lithium anymore)

    Weiterlesen
    Lithium Technologies2019-03-12
  6. „Great management, interesting tech and competitive compensation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer II in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lithium Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is great. Technology stack and the challenges faced by having to ingest millions of pieces of social media content per day are engaging.

    Kontras

    Lesser known brand name, but I don't work in sales so it's not my problem to solve. Plenty of large enterprise customers, so the money is there, but no one recognizes the name

    Lithium Technologies2019-02-10
  7. „Change was a constant, but the co-workers were one of a kind”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lithium Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I spent 4.5 years at Lithium in 2 very different jobs. In that time I got to work with some of the most inspiring people I have ever had a chance to meet. Community Management and Social Media is a passion-filled environment that is quickly growing, and was exciting to witness.

    Kontras

    A lot of change over the past few years with the acquisition from Vista and acquisition of Jive and merger with Spredfast.

    Weiterlesen
    Lithium Technologies2019-02-01
  8. „amazing experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Lithium Technologies als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    great energy, great people, great atmosphere

    Kontras

    management changed a lot, needed more team building

    Lithium Technologies2019-01-31
  9. „Great team, challenging market dynamics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lithium Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart and fun group of team oriented employees. Customers truly love the product when they deploy it in a way that lets them take advantage of the market leading functionality offered. Lots of growth left in the social customer care agent tool.

    Kontras

    Challenging market conditions working against the core community product line -- Salesforce Community Cloud continues to close the gap on functionality and gives the product away for free with Service Cloud. Undergoing cultural change under Vista ownership.

    Lithium Technologies2019-01-06
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Maintenance work inspite of a new vp”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lithium Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Five star pantry, good snack

    Kontras

    No good project to work. If you're ambitious don't join here. All the code are monolithic

    Weiterlesen
    Lithium Technologies2019-01-01
239 Bewertungen gefunden