Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lettuce Entertain You | Glassdoor.ch

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Lettuce Entertain You

Aktualisiert am 20. Februar 2018
138 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Kevin Brown
71 Bewertungen

138 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Felt like a family”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Host in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Host in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Excellent management that actually cared about employees, great teamwork, awesome job flexibility. Really felt like family there

    Kontras

    Really no cons to report, thoroughly enjoyed my time working for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!


  2. „server”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You

    Pros

    you make cash every night

    Kontras

    hours are bad and not air

    Rat an das Management

    n/a


  3. „Server”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waiter in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waiter in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Make good money- can work a flexible schedule

    Kontras

    Managers are not cohesive with rules and tend to talk down to servers

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to making the first rule to treat staff well so they take care of guest well

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    29. Jan 2018 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working at Lettuce ... we really appreciate it. If you would like to further discuss your feedback, please feel free to contact our Sr. VP of... Mehr


  4. Sind diese Infos hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. „A good company to work for.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Seniority pays off when you finally get it, restaurants are always busy, decent benefits available to full-time employees.

    Kontras

    Part-time employees do not qualify for medical and dental insurance.

    Rat an das Management

    Offer health and dental insurance to part-time employees.

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    19. Jan 2018 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's much appreciated. If you would like to further discuss your thoughts, please feel free to contact our Sr. VP of Human Resources at 773-878-5588.


  6. „Great Company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Washington, DC (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Washington, DC (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Support of larger corporate structure is available if you need it, while maintaining the feel of a smaller company at their individual locations

    Kontras

    Sticklers for very specific, wide reaching documentation for all procedures. Management can be tight lipped and defensive if a problem arises but that is rare.

    Rat an das Management

    Great managers from my point of view

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    20. Dez 2017 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thanks so much for your feedback - we really appreciate it! If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our Sr. VP of Human Resources at 773-878-5588.


  7. „Good company - depends on restaurant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Ability to transfer to a different restaurant after a year, discount at other LEYE restaurants, fairly well organized

    Kontras

    Managers seem stressed out and are constantly moving to new restaurants. Corporate people come in inconsistently and try to micromanage without knowing the actual day-to-day happenings of the restaurant.

    Rat an das Management

    I would just advise corporate people to show managers and servers a bit more respect

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    18. Dez 2017 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you for your feedback; we appreciate you taking the time to share it. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our Sr. VP of Human Resources at 773-878-5588.


  8. „A great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Line Cook in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Line Cook in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lettuce Entertain You (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great staff and a nice place to hone your skills

    Kontras

    None that I know of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    6. Nov 2017 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback.


  9. „great company to work for”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You gearbeitet

    Pros

    really look out for their employees

    Kontras

    none that I can really think of

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what youre doing

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    25. Okt 2017 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate it!


  10. „Good company for lifers”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Decent benefits, room for advancement

    Kontras

    High turnover, low pay, no opportunity for creativity for line cooks

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    25. Okt 2017 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you for sharing your feedback; we do appreciate it. And if you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our Sr. VP of Human Resources at 773-878-5588.


  11. „Server”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Las Vegas, NV (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Las Vegas, NV (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Lettuce Entertain You gearbeitet (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Fast paced, great consistent income, family oriented company, not a lot of turnover so the team really feels like family.

    Kontras

    Some management styles are outdated and tyrannical. Took having a second job personally, even though it never affected my schedule there.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to be understanding of employees needs for their life/income. Also, please take the time to know MORE than the servers.. about the menu, steps of service, location of stock etc.

    Antwort von Lettuce Entertain You

    2. Okt 2017 – Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback; we appreciate it. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our Sr. VP of Human Resources at 773-878-5588.


138 von 142 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen