Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Leidos | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Leidos

Aktualisiert am 15. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1416 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Leidos CEO Roger A. Krone
Roger A. Krone
470 Bewertungen
  1. „Career employee with wonderful company and the commute is brutal with no chance for public transportation option.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Task Manager in Bethesda, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Leidos (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good management and lots of opportunities

    Kontras

    Decrease in benefits (except healthcare) like leave and now max yearly for leave after which you dom't accrue more. Canceled cash out of leave. Now company has been taken over by Lockheed Martin managers which is not a bad thing.

    Leidos2019-10-14
  2. „Solid place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bioinformatics Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Leidos gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with

    Kontras

    Government contract in general are tough

    Leidos2019-10-13
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Developer in Bethesda, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Leidos (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    free training, great leadership, innovative

    Kontras

    None that I have experienced yet

    Leidos2019-10-09
  4. „Senior Net Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Net Developer in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Leidos (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance, benefits, managements and career opportunities.

    Kontras

    Technology stack might be outdated

    Leidos2019-10-07
  5. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Leidos (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Absolutly fastening work. Such a wide variety of interesting topics. Never have done the same thing twice. Use all skills taught in undergrad and expected to learn more on the job.

    Kontras

    Charge numbers are not great.

    Leidos2019-10-06
  6. „A good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Saint Paul, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Leidos gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid financial backing and good flow of work

    Kontras

    Large corporation with a lot of rules

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Leidos2019-10-03
  7. „Sensor Operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sensor Operator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Leidos (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Corporate perks, travel opportunities available

    Kontras

    Large company environment isn't for everyone

    Leidos2019-10-02
  8. „The benefits are there, the career isn't”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Test Analyst in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Leidos gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life Balance Working from home Good benefits

    Kontras

    No real chance of career progression Too much restructuring More concerned with quick returns than good products/software Lack of middle management High staff turnover

    Rat an das Management

    If you are "committing" to develop your staff. See it through and support them, don't recognise your talent (not in terms of spot awards) and help them achieve their full potential. Spending a year working towards promotions which never existed results in staff turnover

    Leidos2019-10-15
  9. „Utilized my experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead/Senior Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Leidos gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    adaptable schedules for great work/life balance, mostly remote , great benefits

    Kontras

    I don't have any at this time

    Rat an das Management

    cross train more employees

    Leidos2019-09-29
  10. „The Australian company is in trouble”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Security Analyst in Canberra
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Leidos als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great city location the building could do with a clean up tho. Seems as if the rumours have came true, a US Executive is moving to Australia to take control of the ELT.

    Kontras

    Really high turnover of people in my area I never see my manager, I am not sure what he does but he is always traveling or in important meetings. Customers are unhappy

    Rat an das Management

    Hopefully the US Executive restructures and removes the AU ELT and SLT.

    Leidos2019-10-12
1416 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden