Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Knowledge First Financial | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Knowledge First Financial

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Knowledge First Financial CEO George Hopkinson
George Hopkinson
16 Bewertungen
  1. Représentant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Formation continue online et des séminaires

    Kontras

    Il n'y a pas salaire de base

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-19
  2. 7 years experience in Payroll Management and Human resources.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Officer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I want to take new challenges for develop my skills and career.

    Kontras

    Setup organizational goal and achievement target.

    Rat an das Management

    Need more financial budget for gap skills full fill where is the management expect skills.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-03-12
  3. Good culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company treats its employees really well. Work from home is readily available; get out early on long weekends; fruit Mondays; employee celebrations. Love this mission as well.

    Kontras

    Too much going on and sometimes quality is sacrified

    Rat an das Management

    Better base salaries and less emphasis on bonus

    Knowledge First Financial2019-01-24
  4. compliance & sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great company to work with, a great work environment and a good compensation system.

    Kontras

    Limited products, need attract to young people to join the sales team

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-26
  5. Trade Review Specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Passionate about values Great employees, friendly Great environment Work together towards common goal

      Kontras

      Not any downside in working there

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work

      Knowledge First Financial2018-08-27
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        People are friendly, nice environment to work in.

        Kontras

        Job can be high pressure

        Knowledge First Financial2018-06-28
      • Customer service administrator

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        The co workers I had were definitely the best and made coming to work exciting. Location was great too

        Kontras

        Management isn't really there to assist you in your career goals, they made you feel guilty for not staying overtime and doing. The great reviews your reading are employees who were asked to write something good, they had told me to do the same when I was an employee there. Over worked and under appreciated

        Knowledge First Financial2018-04-09

        Reaktion von Knowledge First Financial

        April 24, 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your coworkers. Although we encourage our employees to provide honest and transparent feedback about the company, they are not obligated to submit reviews. We fully ...

        Mehr anzeigen
      • Customer Service Administrator

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Mississauga, ON
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Knowledge First Financial (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Great company environment, flexible work hours, strong team focus

        Kontras

        No cons that I can think of

        Knowledge First Financial2018-02-13
      • Great people, great place to learn

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Being part of a younger, less experience demographic amongst many experienced and knowledgeable coworkers can be intimidating. Well, not at KFF. From the moment I arrived, I knew I could ask the rookie questions. I feel comfortable learning. I've never had so many professional development opportunities not only offered to me, but encouraged. My leaders want me to grow as a professional and they notice my potential. I...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        I truly haven't noted any cons. I've enjoyed having an inter-office blog at previous places of employment--a place for employees to post and share ideas, motivational pieces, podcasts, literature, etc. KFF doesn't have that just yet but I am working on it with my leader.

        Knowledge First Financial2017-10-16
      • KFF is a wonderful place to work!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Knowledge First Financial (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        The people are nice and easy to get along with. There is a lot of appreciation for our work.

        Kontras

        I have not experienced any cons thus far.

        Knowledge First Financial2017-10-16
      23 Bewertungen gefunden