Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Inthree Access | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Inthree Access

Aktualisiert am 18. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Inthree Access CEO R Ramanathan (no image)
R Ramanathan
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Best place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access ()

    Pros

    Definitely awesome and fun environment Nice work culture Helping caring and supporting colleagues You can do your own ideas Always appreciate your efforts Gives you freedom

    Kontras

    Nothing as of now... Only advice I could think now

    Rat an das Management

    From what I have seen, growth for old employees seems low even though they are base and everything for the company but new ones are instanced with it.. It's no good.. Management should seriously take concern about it.

    Inthree Access2019-06-19

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    July 14, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I'm delighted to know that you are enjoying work at Inthree. A special thanks for your advice. That's very insightful! Rest assured we will take your sugggestion on board. with regards Ram

  2. „Exciting place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work culture Great place to learn Understanding and helping coworkers

    Kontras

    Nothing I could think of now

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I love your use of the word 'exciting' because that is what we seek to do - provide excitement at work to everyone in the team. Keep the excitement going! With regards, Ram

  3. „Best Place to Learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team Work Friendly working environment Not that much of Work pressure Supporting seniors and colleagues

    Kontras

    No cons are there as of now

    Rat an das Management

    Good management!

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Your review talks about great teamwork and suppourt from peers and seniors; one of Inthree's important values. Keep learning and growing as a professional, within Inthree. With regards, Ram

  4. „Awesome place to work for experience person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working culture.. I am working here more than 3 years.. Nice management, you can approach management committee directly.. You can learn many regional languages here..

    Kontras

    Need to follow all policies continuously..

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Its great to see that you are happy here and adding value to yourself as a professional. Your feedback on Policies is well taken. With regards, Ram

  5. „Nice place to learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Healthy working Environment , supporting colleagues , lots of benefit and facility, Inthree is the best place to work in service sector. It has rich culture and values.Have a very good work life balance.It is one of the best company which concentrates highly on women's safety.

    Kontras

    None as of now which I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Good management, A good understanding between the coworkers

    Inthree Access2019-05-17

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I'm delighted that you have talked about Inthree's Values and work culture. We look for diversity of all kinds and gender diversity is important to us. Hence, I'm glad to know that you are happy here and believe that there is focus on women's safety. I hope yo have a great career with Inthree. With regards, Ram

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Good place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access ()

    Pros

    One of the best company to work with, will get lots of opportunity to learn, friendly environment and support.

    Kontras

    Didn't have anything bad experience at inthreeaccess.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going.

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. It's great to know that you are enjoying your work and growing as a professional. And, thanks for your advice - yes, we will keep the great culture going and with your participation, improve it! With regards, Ram

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Process trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead/Process Trainer/Quality Analyst in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Inthree Access als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible working good salary package

    Kontras

    No cons as per now

    Inthree Access2019-05-19

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. Please do contact me directly to give any direct feedback which will help us improve our work culture and facilitate your growth in the organization. with regards Ram

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „About way of work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Inthree Access als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good place to explore yourself. Room to grow as you want. New teachings and learning.

    Kontras

    For IT Team: 1. Work Politics. Indian Politics will lose to this kind of politics. 2. People expects to work efficiently without proper communication and come and ask to you directly about business process even though they are not so confident on that. 3. Understanding the term "Ownership" is getting misunderstood. It is not about taking ownership on success times, but ownership should be in bad times also. 4.... You can find people pointing out and blaming others who itself is not efficient to keep hands on things. 5. Feeling of job insecurity always will be there.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please encourage the potential resources whom u have hired recently and get inputs from them and try to align the work process. Stop appreciating the same person with awards and recognition. There are more people to get motivated and give awards.

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I am keen to understand your concerns in detail, so that we could be proactive in addressing them. Could you please talk with me directly? - we will keep our conversation confidential. I look forward to meeting with you and learning more about your concerns and how we could make things better. With regards Ram

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Inthree: a place to explore your inner potentials”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Inthree Access (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hone your leadership skills as you are not asked to do something but you come up with your own ideas to solve various problems. Visionary changes will always ask you to come up with new approaches, new solutions and new partnerships. Experienced and visionary leadership team that inspires you to achieve higher goals. Acceptability and celebration of different views/perspectives that provides new knowledge... to teams People are motivated to contribute to India's growing economy by contributing with different skill sets. Inthree's people are very open to work with new cultures, new states, new provinces and new countries.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You are surrounded by many passionate people that sometimes you forget that non Inthree World also exist. So it is not Inthree cons but it is Inthree's ambiance that pulls you !

    Rat an das Management

    Keep motivate us and share us with your vision. We all can be a constructive contributor to this World.

    Inthree Access2019-03-13

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    May 6, 2019CEO

    Wow! I loved your review because this is the reason that Inthree exists - for all of us to truly enjoy the Inthree adventure! Many thanks. Regards, Ram (R.Ramanathan CEO)

  10. „Very good company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Inthree Access als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Helpful and enthusiastic team members 2. Freedom to take decisions 3. Good work-life balance 4. Company takes extremely good care of employees

    Kontras

    No Cons as of now

    Inthree Access2019-03-14

    Reaktion von Inthree Access

    May 6, 2019CEO

    Hi. Thanks so much for your review. Inthree is a 'human adventure' and I'm delighted to know that you are having fun at work. Regards, Ram (R.Ramanathan, CEO)

19 Bewertungen gefunden