Bewertungen für Intel Corporation Intern | Glassdoor.ch

Intel Corporation Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

565 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intel Corporation CEO Bob Swan
Bob Swan
72 Bewertungen
  1. "Business Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations Intern in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Amazing work culture built with trust and accountability. Lots of intern events planned throughout the summer.

    Kontras

    Nothing comes to mind, they are awesome!

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  2. "High Freedom Workplace"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Intern in Longmont, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    High freedom to do what you want and work on what will help company thrive

    Kontras

    Disjoint and disorganized at times because of pros

    Rat an das Management

    The cons are directly tied to the pro, so there's not much to change, more of a fact of the matter.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  3. "3 Month Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Fast-paced, but can be super chill if time management and prioritizing are taken seriously.

    Kontras

    A 3-month internship is too short to get fully integrated.

    Rat an das Management

    Buddies should have more structured training and be held accountable for that training.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  4. "Intel"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Engineer Intern in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Great medical benefits and not too high-stress work environment.

    Kontras

    Food is kind of expensive for what you get.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  5. "Good Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Engineer Intern in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Good benefits and a relatively lower stress work environment than many competitors.

    Kontras

    Food is slightly too expensive given what you pay for.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  6. "Ideal pad for a Jumpstart"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Technical Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Work Culture Working with Experts Lots to learn

    Kontras

    None I can think of in my brief career here.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  7. "Great Place and Great people to work with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Technical Intern in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Provides a healthy atmosphere with friendly people and knowledgeable mentors.

    Kontras

    You would not regret a job here.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  8. "Great place to work and grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Intern in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    I've been here for 7 months and it has been nothing but nurturing to my technical skills and soft skills. Coming in blindly from school, I didn't know what to expect. Because the ramp up process well-established, I was able to pick up the skills necessary to perform well in my position. This segued into my picking up side projects that are helping me learn a lot more. As I come into my senior year of college, I am confident...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Stress comes in waves, and when it's stressful, it's very stressful, but this ultimately leads to better time-management and growth.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-18
  9. "Many Opportunities"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Intern in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Large corporation with many opportunities to grow in different fields. Management very involved with developing your skills to educate you with best known methods to succeed in your career. Compensated well with full benefits.

    Kontras

    Hard to connect with similar employees if based at different sites. Wish to have more impact with longer road maps.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-18
  10. "Fun Place to Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Intern in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Gives you a new and unique perspective on industry!

    Kontras

    Somewhat very interesting intern programs...

    Intel Corporation2019-07-18
565 Bewertungen gefunden