Arbeitgeberbewertungen für HomeServe UK | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für HomeServe UK

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

708 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
HomeServe UK CEO Greg Reed
Greg Reed
113 Bewertungen
  1. "Très bonne entreprise"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei HomeServe UK als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Entreprise familiale qui se souci de ses employés

    Kontras

    Difficile de gravir les échelons

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-04-13
  2. "You can make it happen"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The People are genuinely nice, wanting to help and do the right thing. The company is always striving to be better, and good ideas can be bought to life. Like anything, you just need a good story, a good reason, tenacity and passion.

    Kontras

    As a regulated business, the number of meeting and approval process is a bit painful, but understandable.

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-20
  3. "Rewarding Role"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Compliance & Risk Director in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been at HomeServe for almost four years. It is a stimulating environment that I really enjoy. Although there is a lot of change, and it is certainly fast-paced, I have found it very rewarding. People here certainly want to do the right thing by customers. For me, it is just the right size. Although it is getting close to making the FTSE100, it is still small enough to get one's head around all of its activities. Access to senior management is very good.

    Kontras

    Both good and bad - there is a lot of change!

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-18
  4. "A Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Leader in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei HomeServe UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Customer Focused. Customer First concept is a great way to do the right thing. Engaging. A CEO who is visible and always willing to talk with people. Ambitious. A vision to be the UK's favourite people to help with your home.

    Kontras

    Undergoing a period of change that may not be for everyone IT capability can be challenging, but investment underway to improve.

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-16
  5. "Great place, great People, great culture!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Value Added Service Manager in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Senior Management Team are all really approachable, taking time to regularly communicate the business focus areas but also just to interact as people. The People are all really committed to the business goals Progression opportunities - encouraged to find out more about other areas, how we work together and how we can develop into new roles

    Kontras

    I genuinely can't really think of any! Maybe, the air con can get a little cold sometimes..

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-16
  6. "A fantastic place to further your career in a fast paced Customer & People focused culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - People and Customer Focused - A passionate and vibrant work force - Clear progression and support for you to fulfil your career aspirations - Flexibility - Transparency of reward and recognition for strong performance - Access to decision makers - Autonomy and ownership - Passionate, visionary and accessible CEO supported by strong a strong Exec.

    Kontras

    Walsall Head office is in desperate need of a makeover, so it's a fairly dated/ tired working environment (particularly one of the buildings). It isn't reflective of the culture and passion of those working there . Other sites like Nottingham look fantastic.

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-16
  7. "Great Place To Work - Great People, Culture and Customer Service"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partnerships Team in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've worked at HomeServe for nearly 4 years and have thoroughly enjoyed my time here. We have a great culture which encourages our people to care about each other, do the right thing for our Customers and creates an inclusive workplace. Our Customer service has never been better and the significant investment in new systems will help us continue to improve.

    Kontras

    The Walsall site could do with some upgrading to match the the Preston and Nottingham sites which are fantastic

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-16
  8. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei HomeServe UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A company that genuinely cares about its People and its Customers. It's a diverse and inclusive company where we all feel that we can be ourselves. The management always listen to what staff have to say and turn that feedback into action. There is a long list of benefits that most other companies wont match. Very much results and outcome focussed.

    Kontras

    Some of the facilities are a little tired.

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-16
  9. "worked here for 15 years, good benefits, well looked after nice environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    we offer the best customer service to our customers, in the call centre, and our engineers offer a brilliant service to help customer with repair problems, we have fun days, dress down days, ice cream free drinks from machine, and a christmas ball each year at great venues all free

    Kontras

    You have to deal with customers from all walks of life,which can sometimes be difficult, but if you are well manured, able to listen and are a people person you'll be fine

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-08
  10. "very friendly company , look after staff and put customer at the heart of the business"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - C S R in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei HomeServe UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    homeserve is a people company, lots support , coaching , training and also they make it a fun , it has a relaxed atmosphere and in the quieter periods we organise team games

    Kontras

    sometimes we have to deal with high rate customers however with the coaches and managers support we do to the best as we can giving solutions on problems that they have

    Weiterlesen
    HomeServe UK2019-08-08
708 Bewertungen gefunden