Bewertungen für Hilton Server | Glassdoor.ch

Hilton Bewertungen für Server

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

114 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hilton CEO Christopher Nassetta
Christopher Nassetta
35 Bewertungen
  1. "Peu d'opportunités, peu d'efforts de la direction envers les employés."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Restaurant Server in Hilton, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hilton als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Diversité des postes et de la clientèle. Je n'en vois pas d'autres. Bonne localisation du lieu de travail.

    Kontras

    Horaires supp non comptés ou rémunérés, hiérarchie peu compréhensive. Salaire minimum pour de gros efforts demandés.

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2018-04-01
  2. "Food and Beverage Server"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in Colombo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Reputation and cultural benefits

    Kontras

    Less Opportunities to develop career

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-08-21
  3. "Sometimes ineffective management, but still fun place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Norfolk, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hilton gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    coworkers were friendly, it was nice interacting with hotel guests, hotel room discounts!

    Kontras

    management seemed disorganized, scheduling was sometimes frustrating

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Hilton

    July 11, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed sharing and promoting our hospitality culture and vision. We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors!

    Weiterlesen
  4. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hilton als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible schedules, great discounts on Hilton owned hotels and resorts, fun environment to work in.

    Kontras

    No piercings allowed, but you're allowed to be as tatted up as you want to.

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Hilton

    July 3, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and this review. Your comments are appreciated and valued.

    Weiterlesen
  5. "Horrible experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in San Diego, CA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hilton als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Cheap hotel room discounts world wide

    Kontras

    Horrible company policy. All seniority based. So much pressure to upsell $17 cocktails. Horrible boxed food.

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-07-30

    Reaktion von Hilton

    August 2, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for your review and offering feedback as we value your honesty. We wish you well with all your future endeavors and appreciate you sharing our hospitality and vision.

    Weiterlesen
  6. "Great place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Banquet Server 

    Ich habe bei Hilton gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very kind people and growth opportunities

    Kontras

    I don't really have any bad things to say

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Hilton

    June 25, 2019Digital HR Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed sharing and promoting our hospitality culture and vision. We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors!

    Weiterlesen
  7. "Great Stable place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Hilton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company with great benefits

    Kontras

    Sometimes slow business, get cut early.

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-05-17

    Reaktion von Hilton

    May 20, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback for us. We appreciate your comments.

    Weiterlesen
  8. "easy goin"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Food Server in Schaumburg, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Hilton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    little supervision we’ve all been long term employees and have come to i spoke agreements all get along and have our own way of doing

    Kontras

    littler supervision, figure it out in your own type

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Hilton

    June 4, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. As you know, it is important for us to have our Team Member's feel heard. As such, if you would like any further assistance in addressing these concerns, please reach out to your HR team or manager.

    Weiterlesen
  9. "Just no. Run."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Banquet Server in Greenville, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Hilton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Food. Sitting. Standing. Walking out. Going home.

    Kontras

    Revolving door. Low LOW pay. Employees are either on drugs, disrespectful or lazy

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-06-04

    Reaktion von Hilton

    June 7, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate your candor. Though we strive to promote a positive working environment, it sounds from your remarks that there could be opportunities for improvement. Please know your comments have been shared with leadership. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

    Weiterlesen
  10. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Banquet Server 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hilton (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and benefits. Love works no hete

    Kontras

    Hours and not chance to. Advance

    Weiterlesen
    Hilton2019-04-08

    Reaktion von Hilton

    April 12, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and provide some feedback. We appreciate you exemplifying our values and sharing our vision of hospitality in everything you do. Keep up the great work!

    Weiterlesen
114 Bewertungen gefunden