Bewertungen für HelloFresh

Aktualisiert am Sep 16, 2021

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

138 von über 1,287 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
HelloFresh Vorsitzender Dominik S. Richter
Dominik S. Richter
471 Bewertungen
  1. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Sehr zufrieden!

    Aug 25, 2021 - Team Lead in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    junge, dynamische Firma. Jeder kann einen Impact machen!

    Kontras

    lange Arbeitszeiten, no Work/Life Balance

    2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich
  2. 2.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    Mitarbeiter „verheizen“ leicht gemacht

    Sep 16, 2021 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - Interessante Aufgaben - Cooles Office - Die Benefits, wie Urban Sports, Headspace etc. sind super

    Kontras

    - Extrem hoher Leistungsdruck mit teils sehr knappen Deadlines - Im Gegenzug kaum Wertschätzung für die erfüllte Arbeit - Der Beförderungsprozess ist nicht transparent und sorgt für Unstimmigkeiten zwischen den Teams -Der Lohn ist nicht zufriedenstellend a lá "Sei froh, dass du hier arbeiten darfst" - Sehr hohe Fluktuation

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  3. 3.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    gutes Unternehmen

    Aug 25, 2021 - FP%26A Analyst in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    coole Leute, cooles Unternehmen, junges Team

    Kontras

    überstunden im Finance, schwere Aufstiegschangen, vergleichsweise weniger Gehalt als bei Konkurrenten

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  4. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    super arbeitgeber

    Jun 23, 2021 - Product Designer in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    transparenz, offen, jeder kann seine ideen einbringen

    Kontras

    bis jetzt mein bester arbeitgeber

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  5. 5.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Insgesamt, wahrscheinlich einer der attraktivsten Arbeitgeber in Berlin

    Jun 19, 2021 - Vice President in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Starkes Management (damit sind die 4 Vorstandsmitglieder gemeint)

    Kontras

    Damals gab es sicherlich Fehlbesetzungen auf Positionen wo es zu lange gedauert hatte diese Fehlbesetzungen zu beheben.

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  6. 5.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    Tolle Zeit!

    May 29, 2021 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre unter den Kollegen

    Kontras

    Bezahlung auf Kommissionsbasis, hoher Leistungsdruck

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  7. 1.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter

    Terrible

    Jun 18, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - There is really nothing positive about this company

    Kontras

    Disorganised, misleading communication, terrible management, incompetence and rootless actions

    1 Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich
  8. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Great place to work in tech, lots of growth, they have to be careful to avoid bureaucracy creeping in as they grow

    May 5, 2021 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Good place to work, lots of really smart hard working people, although in general I think they respect a good work life balance (if work/life balance is an issue it's usually self driven, e.g. no one's going to ask you to work late, but they won't stop you if you do, especially since we are remote right now and they won't even know). Fairly good tech culture and emphasis on good engineering practices and enablement via good tools and a platform tribe.

    Kontras

    With all the growth there's been a lot of reorganization and change over the last year, this hasn't always been managed as well as it could have been. They have to be careful to avoid bureaucracy, politics, silos, and all the problems faced by old technology companies creeping in. With growth and scale there is a need for more structure and process, but it's a very fine line to hit where you do just the right amount that's needed to optimize for work getting done without introducing bureaucracy, micro management etc. I don't think it's there yet, but I think it could go either way at this point. There has been some situations where feedback or comments have been given during company meetings where it's been dismissed outright by upper manager management. For example once someone made asked what the company intended to do to ensure that there was a work/life balance with remote work as someone (anonymous) felt like they were getting burnt out, and as I said in my pro's section, I personally don't actually think this is a problem unless you do it to yourself, but at the same time, if I heard feedback like that I'd expect a response along the lines of maybe "We are committed to our employees having a good work life balance, we don't want people to be burnt out. That's not my experience from what I've seen in the company personally, but if you personally feel like this is a problem for you then we absolutely want to fix it, please reach out to me personally or if you're uncomfortable please talk to your squad lead or tribe lead so that we can ensure you aren't being pressured to work beyond what is sustainable". Something along those lines, but the response was more along the lines of "I'm going to have to disagree with the premise of this question. We don't have a problem with work/life balance at all. Also we're a high growth company with lots of career opportunities so we expect people who are ready to work hard" (sort of contradictory statements in a single response). It wasn't a major issue as I do honestly think that overall the company does prioritise employee happiness, I just think sometimes these sorts of things could be handled much better as it's very bad optics to respond like that in a public forum (imagine if you were the person who submitted that, maybe tired, feeling burnt out, at your wits end, just to be dismissed - like even if you did completely disagree you have to acknowledge everyone's individual experience even if it's not anything you've witnessed yourself). In general the company is excellent at these things, there's just been a few moments like this that shocked me and stuck in my memory.

    Weiterlesen
    3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich
  9. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Good overall, growing company

    May 2, 2021 - Product Analyst in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Learning opportunities, nice colleagues, autonomy

    Kontras

    Company is getting big and more bureaucratic

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  10. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    Nice Place

    Mar 7, 2021 - Controller in Amsterdam
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Fast pace environment, nice colleagues

    Kontras

    Some times chaos and too many changes on priorities

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
1 - 10 von 138 angezeigt Bewertungen

Sie arbeiten bei HelloFresh? Geben Sie Ihre Erfahrungen weiter.

HelloFresh logo
oder