Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genentech | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Genentech

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1937 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genentech CEO Alexander Hardy
Alexander Hardy
43 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genentech gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Well funded, well supported, good reputaton

    Kontras

    None really. Company is well run.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to do good research

    Genentech2017-12-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work hard, play hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great science, respect for the individual, leadership that aims to serve and inspire while driving, creative campus

    Kontras

    Very proud of its history, internal networks extremely important

    Rat an das Management

    Increase openness for different styles, evolve the culture while remaining strong

    Genentech2017-03-20
  3. „Very Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Summer Intern in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Genentech als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved the work and the culture.

    Kontras

    No Cons to speak of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the Intern program going!

    Genentech2016-01-29
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, Great products, Benefits

    Kontras

    Big company with many layers

    Genentech2014-07-07
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Market Planning at Genentech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech ()

    Pros

    Amazing products, Great teams, but competition is strong for promotion. If you're looking to learn about the industry, you can't find a getter place. Work life balance is always a challenge.

    Kontras

    Because of the quality of the recruitment, current employees face stiff competition for promotion. But, if you're willing to work hard, and have a good head on your shoulders, the sky is the limit.

    Genentech2013-04-07
  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Leadership is confused and too much politics

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on solid work over playing games

    Genentech2019-10-13
  7. „Awesome Company and Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Systems Analyst in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work for.

    Kontras

    Frequent layoffs other than that np

    Genentech2019-10-11
  8. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, team, culture, innovation, and trajectory

    Kontras

    Pipeline Hierarchy within sales / middle management Narrow roles

    Genentech2019-10-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Always in the top 50 places to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Implementation Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genentech is an industry leader where innovation drives advances in medicine.

    Kontras

    After being acquired by Roche, the vibe is more corporate, slow to make decisions, and in the end it's only as good as the group you are in.

    Genentech2019-10-01
  10. „Best Organization to be apart of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive Pay Great benefits Awards Great Work life balance that promotes working from home team engagement events able to travel visibility a lot of development opportunities Be able to help others Our give back to the community events

    Kontras

    I have none at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Genentech2019-10-02
1937 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden