Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Exchange Solutions | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Exchange Solutions

Aktualisiert am 13. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell
11 Bewertungen
  1. Developer Perspective

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Architect in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can learn a lot if you are a self starter. Groups of people that are up to start interesting projects. A few very intelligent and well-round developers that can really help and mentor a developer. A supportive CTO that encourages learning and growth. Can maintain a great life style.

    Kontras

    Too many employees that are there just for a 'job'. Not enough passion in the dev team for technology.

    Rat an das Management

    Push the teams hard in define of the mission.

    Exchange Solutions2019-05-31
  2. Great work culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great work culture and nice profession people

    Kontras

    can not scale their business

    Exchange Solutions2019-06-13
  3. no longer there

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      relaxed environment for all those at the place

      Kontras

      Little leadership or direction at the time. things may have changed since then

      Exchange Solutions2019-04-18
    • Pros and Conds

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great colleagues Food treat every other week

      Kontras

      Excessive overtime work Micromanagement Low pay Unfair promotion of employees

      Exchange Solutions2018-07-18
    • It is So Good !

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - I love ESI for its great people and working culture, every one is collaborative, engaged, approachable. No micro management. - Very organized software development, high quality code control, very clear responsibilities. - They keep up with latest technologies, at least the team I worked at, project scales are generally smaller, lots of microsite projects, but they're not afraid to try new things which is excellent...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      - Company has downsized a bit during my stay, and is on its way to scale up but are facing many challenges at the moment.

      Exchange Solutions2017-12-19
    • Focus on Middle Management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Salary was paid on time

      Kontras

      Management needs some training - many promotions to a management position make little sense, or are external goobers

      Rat an das Management

      Hire a consultant

      Exchange Solutions2017-12-08
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place To Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -Informal culture and lack of corporate/bureaucratic hierarchy -Organizational appetite for change - good example is our renewed focus on discipline in new business development pursuits -Commitment to a data-driven business model that adds real value for clients -Full of smart people who want to do the right thing for each other, for the company and for our clients

      Kontras

      -We've struggled to grow/scale at the pace we want to, (but we're getting there) -We can make it a more of a priority to ensure our managers and teams don't allow our best people to burn out when others aren't pulling their weight

      Rat an das Management

      -In their co-CEO roles, Bob and Mike are genuinely interested in removing barriers to our success... they are truly customer-focused and hold me accountable to be as well. Keep doing that.

      Exchange Solutions2017-10-13
    • Hilfreich (11)

      Great if you’re a Corporate Robot

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice people Flexible work schedule

      Kontras

      Really understaffed operations team means that there’s zero effort to move away from a (very) weak deployment framework. Deployments that take milliseconds elsewhere often take days to coordinate and execute. Some developers have been complaining about it for years and are not allowed or welcomed to suggest changing it. Developers and Architects are treated like young children regardless of experience level or performance....

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Hire a proper ops team. Let the technology people make the right decisions. Replace the marketing executive.

      Exchange Solutions2017-10-11
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Marketing

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Fantastic company to work at, brilliant people with a common mindset and mission. A company where employees are still extremely valued as one of its main assets, and are treated as such. I would recommend Exchange Solutions as a top employer in a heartbeat.

        Kontras

        Relatively slow company growth (due to long sales cycles) can be a determinant of some employees' growth too.

        Rat an das Management

        Employees own career growth is naturally within (and defined by) the confines of the company's. Continue to find ways to engage and nurture employee growth, creating a clear roadmap for each employee's development.

        Exchange Solutions2017-07-19
      • Sr Analyst

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          coworkers are very nice and friendly

          Kontras

          small consulting company can not afford big project

          Exchange Solutions2017-05-19
        31 Bewertungen gefunden