Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Equal Experts | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Equal Experts

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

74 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Equal Experts CEO Thomas Granier
Thomas Granier
63 Bewertungen
  1. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Equal Experts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with great work life balance.

    Kontras

    Nothing that i can think of.

    Equal Experts2019-08-23
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Quality Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Equal Experts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Opportunity to implement latest technologies - Very open and flexible work culture - Amazing place to learn and grow in your career - Lot of importance is given to employee welfare - Flat hierarchy and open communication

    Kontras

    Nothing too major to point out

    Equal Experts2019-08-14
  3. „Company where employees are cared for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Equal Experts als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work life balance Flexible Timings WFH No Hierarchy Flat Management Free Breakfast and Snacks

    Kontras

    Nothing that I know of

    Equal Experts2019-08-07
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Devops Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Equal Experts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Equal Experts hires ~80% of contractors as their employee base. They usually hire people who have over 10 years or experience on their area of expertise which means all the teams I've worked with were high performant and experienced. * Flat hierarchy. They have an advice process were they take the advices and suggestions from all employees giving autonomy to all employees and removing any hierarchical steps from big and small decisions taken by the company. * Everyone is quite friendly and the network of contractors is massive and great for one to grow in all aspects of one's career. * They really worry about mental health - the kind of support I had when facing an issue was amazing and it was amazing in a moment I really needed the support. * Again, everyone is great with tech, one can learn and work on awesome projects/tools while working for them.

    Kontras

    * I think they're on the right path but we need more diversity on our teams.

    Weiterlesen
    Equal Experts2019-07-15
  5. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Equal Experts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great work culture, good working environment

    Kontras

    schedule and management, salary

    Equal Experts2019-07-17
  6. „Good time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Equal Experts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All good, good work life balance, salary

    Kontras

    No major issues, overall issues like in all other organisations.

    Weiterlesen
    Equal Experts2019-07-01
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great place to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Developer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Equal Experts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're a pragmatic contractor that loves crafting software then this is a fine organisation to be involved with. My experience has been overwhelmingly positive - I was placed at a client with other EE people and felt valued and respected from day one. EE take care to ensure you're delivering value to clients, not just a bum on a seat, and this really shows. The interview process at EE sets the bar higher than most and you can tell in the calibre of people they hire - not just in technical know-how but in general attitude and professionalism. The EE network is a wonderful thing and long may it continue to grow!

    Kontras

    They paid a bit less than some of the other consultancies engaged with the client but this is a minor grumble since the EE day rate is decent.

    Weiterlesen
    Equal Experts2019-05-11
  8. „good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Expert 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Equal Experts als Vollzeit

    Pros

    nice office, good location near train station

    Kontras

    none that I noticed when i work there

    Equal Experts2019-05-16
  9. „An amazing place to deliver value”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Developer in Cape Town
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Equal Experts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is focused on delivering value to customers and we use our values, not some old hierarchy to make decisions. The company deeply cares about being transparent and trusting the people that work there.

    Kontras

    It is consulting, customers wouldn't bring us in if they could do it themselves so we get exposed to the bad culture and politics at the customers.

    Equal Experts2019-05-15
  10. „Really Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Project Lead in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Equal Experts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great work opportunities - Open and transparent company with great support from leadership - Interesting and varied work

    Kontras

    - Distributed teams can be challenging at times

    Equal Experts2019-04-24
74 Bewertungen gefunden