Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Duedil | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Duedil

Aktualisiert am 10. September 2018
25 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Justin Fitzpatrick
4 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work, despite constant change”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Duedil (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The people and culture are what make DueDil a great place to work. Comfortable and collaborative working environment with a great work-life balance, but everybody knows what needs to be done on a short, medium & long-term basis.
    Given more responsibility than I would have been given in the same role at other companies, with lots of opportunities for personal and professional development.

    Kontras

    Occasionally over-promised and under-delivered, particularly with regards to progression. More responsibility within a role is great for development but should be rewarded with pay increases.
    As is the nature of any growth-stage business, there is constant change but it is not always managed and communicated properly; make sure to manage expectations.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure to be transparent and communicate change across the business, both good and bad. Be open about career progression and manage expectations from the beginning.
    The people and culture are what make the company what it is, so be careful not to lose that along the way.


  2. „Ambitious & purpose driven company with lots of talented people”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Duedil gearbeitet

    Pros

    - The company is extremely purpose driven. There's a clear mission driving what they're building and it's one that deeply matters for the economy.
    - They're trying to solve challenging problems, which gives a lot of room for career growth and learning, especially for software engineering, data and product roles
    - The company really cares about the people working there and you will leave having made lasting friendships
    - There's SO many smart, talented, hard working people at Duedil
    - CEO is a natural leader

    Kontras

    - The company was still finding its bearings and with that came a lot of execution uncertainty around the product

    Antwort von Duedil

    11. Sep 2018 – CEO

    Thanks for the feedback and the vote of confidence! Giving people a reason to get out of bed in the morning is so important. Early on I thought of growth as something you did for your board and... Mehr

  3. Hilfreich (6)

    „It started good, but got lost along the way ...”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Duedil gearbeitet

    Pros

    1) Smart people (apart from the few bad apples and management)

    2) Interesting and challenging problems

    Kontras

    1) People promoted to high positions that have no experience or background (especially the CPO and CTO) because of politics

    2) Lots of lofty goals without delivering (esp. from former CEO)

    3) No product strategy or process

    4) No clear career progression paths

    5) Salaries below market rates

    Rat an das Management

    To the CEO: try to listen to employees, and get more qualified people to run the business.

    Antwort von Duedil

    16. Aug 2018 – CEO

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re lucky to have a lot of people at DueDil who really care about the work that we do, and I can hear your frustration in your comments. We’re... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work, great people and great culture!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Duedil (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    -Everyone really passionate about what they do and the mission of the company
    -Great mix of people, from different countries, which brings a great culture and environment to work in
    -HR is really great for a company of this size
    -Equality is a big focus.
    -Free lunch on a Friday!
    -Company growing

    Kontras

    -Some of the benefits could be improved
    -

    Rat an das Management

    Don't change the setup, it is working really well in terms of culture. One of the nicest companies I have worked for. Everyone is genuinely happy to come to work

    Antwort von Duedil

    16. Feb 2018 – VP People

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team.
    We will do our best to maintain the culture, so that you can keep focusing your passion on what you do... Mehr


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love it”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SDR in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SDR in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Duedil (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Perfect work life balance- cultivate a culture of independence.
    Clear path of progression

    Kontras

    Pay could be more competitive including benefits

    Rat an das Management

    at its current size it should be more institutionalised

    Antwort von Duedil

    1. Mär 2018 – VP People

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and advice. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team.
    We look forward to having you progress with us as we continue to grow.


  6. „Great team and product”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Pros

    Really smart employees and a fun place to work

    Kontras

    Like any startup, moves at a fast pace

    Antwort von Duedil

    29. Jan 2018 – VP People

    Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy you are enjoying being part of the team.


  7. „Felt Right at Home Immediately, Haven't Looked Back Since!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Duedil (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    -Excellent team, excellent leadership, and an excellent product.
    -Great company culture; everyone onboard believes in the mission, believes in the potential, and works hard to achieve that vision

    Kontras

    -Typical pains of a start-up; not everything is perfect, and the product still has a long ways to go. The programming team is top notch and addresses this every day, but it is not yet a perfect fit for all businesses. As such, the sales process is a grind and not for a salesperson looking for an easy sell

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the culture despite the rapid growth and expansion of the team. Its the little things that make DueDil so special, and keep the team so motivated.

    Antwort von Duedil

    6. Okt 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team. We will do our best to maintain that culture, so that you can keep focusing on achieving our mission!

  8. „Great company to work for!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Duedil

    Pros

    Great team and culture
    Interesting and powerful product

    Kontras

    I can't think of any !

    Antwort von Duedil

    13. Okt 2017 – VP People

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you are passionate about the product and enjoying being part of the team!


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic culture and vision”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Duedil (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Great culture: There is definitely a DueDil family vibe in the office and the team organise lots of events and activities to bring us all together
    - Fantastic product: DueDil is changing the way companies market, sell and conduct due diligence. It's very exciting to apart of the journey so early on
    - Recruitment Process: Best process I've ever gone through. Ginni, the internal recruiter, really looked after me all the way through. I was extremely impressed by the efficiency.

    Kontras

    I wouldn't say it's a downside but if you're looking to work at DueDil be prepared to be working in a start-up environment, take accountability and get your hands dirty.

    Rat an das Management

    As DueDil grows, ensure the culture stays the same.

    Antwort von Duedil

    2. Jun 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team, getting your hands dirty and making an impact!


  10. „SDR”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    - Great culture and office
    - Great training and general investment in staff
    - Very strong product and tech team
    - Collaborative sales team

    Kontras

    - Pay is not fantastic

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing at present.

    Antwort von Duedil

    11. Mai 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team.