Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Dream Unlimited | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Dream Unlimited

Aktualisiert am 18. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

87 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dream Unlimited CEO Michael J. Cooper
Michael J. Cooper
58 Bewertungen
  1. Great people!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Dream Unlimited (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing people to work with. - Lots of learning opportunities. - Great management always open to listen to suggestions or ways to improve the team and/or work environment. - Lots of fun events throughout the year.

    Kontras

    - It's a small team, so moving up in the ranks is a bit rare. - Due to the nature of the business downsizing seems to be normal... Luckily it does not hit IT as hard as other parts of the business.

    Dream Unlimited2019-05-18
  2. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Dream Unlimited gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers, great office environment, competitive pay, helpful IT department, amazing benefits, good bonuses

    Kontras

    None at my office to list

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what your doing, best company I've worked for

    Dream Unlimited2019-04-16
  3. Great Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Regina, SK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Dream Unlimited gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Learning experience, great work environment and culture. Leadership is always ready to help.

    Kontras

    I had a great experience and would recommend others to apply especially if you're good with people.

    Dream Unlimited2019-02-22
  4. Administration

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Dream Unlimited (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the atmosphere and co workers.

    Kontras

    I have no cons to address

    Dream Unlimited2019-02-01
  5. Property Accountant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Property Accountant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Dream Unlimited gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Pop/Coffee, Friendly work environment, Nice coworkers

    Kontras

    Unorganized department, too many changes frequently, management is biased and lots of favouritism in the department, no growth if you want to move to another department

    Rat an das Management

    See employees opinion before making sudden changes

    Dream Unlimited2019-01-05
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Dream Unlimited (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good compensation Great opportunities for experience and advancement Long-term career opportunities

    Kontras

    Sometime there's a lot of demand, but at least the work is always interesting and rewarding

    Dream Unlimited2018-12-07
  7. Overall Great - but CEO inner circle may hold you back

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Dream Unlimited gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - 95% of the people are fantastic -open workplace culture, overall relaxed environment but hard-working -the company has a great future and is changing the city

    Kontras

    - you pay is likely a bit under market rate, try to negotiate salary before you start, otherwise you won't be getting more once you're in - CEO has an inner circle of 5-10 key players, if you are one of them life is demanding but the pay is fantastic. If you work for one of these people your life could be very difficult. A fair amount of nepotism but it's a smaller company and not totally surprising.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is doing a great job overall. I would focus on fair pay, most people leave once they realize what they can make elsewhere.

    Dream Unlimited2018-12-17
  8. Snap judgement from someone who's been there <1yr

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Dream Unlimited (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Innovative, dynamic, young, energetic. Wholistic approach to land development with land holdings in western Canada that can service a 30+ development pipeline. Always thinking of new ways to service the customer and make their everyday easier and more enjoyable. Elevating the shopping, living, and commuting experience.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the pace of change is so quick that people get left behind. If you aren't adding value, you are viewed as a liability. Some jobs require consistency, but consistency isn't innovative and dynamic - so regrettably this means the company will perceive and eliminate redundancy.

    Rat an das Management

    360 reviews should be mandatory in all organizations

    Dream Unlimited2018-11-14
  9. Great Place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Real Estate in Richmond Hill, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Dream Unlimited gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, employees, training, location, Michael Cooper

    Kontras

    Disorganized, management and mass layoffs

    Rat an das Management

    Didn’t want to leave but my manager was evil.

    Dream Unlimited2018-11-13
  10. Great Place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Dream Unlimited (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunities for career development quickly

    Kontras

    High quality work is expected.

    Dream Unlimited2018-08-11
87 Bewertungen gefunden