Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Conagra Brands | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Conagra Brands

Aktualisiert am 5. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

997 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Conagra Brands CEO Sean Connolly
Sean Connolly
303 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place but little opportunity for advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Conagra Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I very much like working for Conagra, the 401k match is the best in my area, I gained a lot of good cross-functional experience and for the most part other teams are real professionals. This is what a good company looks like. I also recognize that if you leave the company having Conagra on the resume is worth an instant title bump if not for the experience you bring.

    Kontras

    Pay could be better. I recognize that I am far underpaid for not only the industry but my role and experience but my real gripe is around advancement. It's the kind of company that only hires when they are backfilling a position and with a company as good as Conagra, that happens rarely. You need to either wait 5 years or know someone on the inside to get a scoop.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-05
  2. „Work for 21yrs was great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Leadman in Trenton, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay ,Great benifits saftey first for employees

    Kontras

    Alot of overtime, hours change from time to time

    Conagra Brands2019-09-01
  3. „Operation Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Conagra Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empowerment,Benefits,work freedom ,Good salary ,independent work

    Kontras

    System,lack of vision short term planning

    Conagra Brands2019-08-25
  4. „Great Company, great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive team, nice location, good company

    Kontras

    I have no complaints

    Conagra Brands2019-08-23
  5. „Would return”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of opportunity to grow and get varied experience

    Kontras

    It's a big company with big company politics.

    Rat an das Management

    Make more opportunities for entrepreneurs.

    Conagra Brands2019-08-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Cumbersome Matrix structure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director Market Strategy in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Conagra Brands als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lots of strong, high profile brands, across a variety of categories

    Kontras

    Matrix structure makes for silo work with many cross-functional meetings, slow process

    Conagra Brands2019-08-28
  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EHS Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Conagra Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company, very knowledgeable, CPS driven

    Kontras

    Takes a while to advance

    Rat an das Management

    Treat men and women equal

    Conagra Brands2019-08-07
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Glass Ceilings”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Conagra Brands ()

    Pros

    Pay for hourly is above average for area. Mostly light labor positions.

    Kontras

    Advancing your career will never involve education, but seems to be based on how people feel about you. If you hired in as labor, you will likely be stuck on n labor unless you make a lot of friends. There are three families at my plant that have family members in several key positions...

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize an employees education and allow them to apply for development positions. CPS is not working. You push for the next step of CPS when you haven’t even addressed issues in previous steps. The average person in production has no clue what CPS and how it applies to their jobs. You have leaders within the plants that are not truly qualified for the positions they hold. These leaders then delegate all their work... on the people reporting to them. The insurance provided is very bad and too expensive. It takes a person at my plant three years to earn two weeks of paid vacation. Respect the reasons people come to work for you, their family or home life. Forcing twelve days on and two off makes everyone miserable, especially when management never works a minute more than 40 hours. You want to keep the union out? Fix all those things and remove all the old leaders.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Conagra Brands2019-08-20
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good ol boys club”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The marketing teams are great. Sean did a great job of coming in and re-establishing our marketing function--Great leaders, great talent etc

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, Sean did not do much in the sales department. It is definitely a "good ol boys" environment. The Sales leadership has been there forever (30+ years) and has very dated managerial styles, and if you are not a white male from Nebraska they will not advance you.

    Rat an das Management

    Clear out the old sales leadership and bring in new creative and dynamic leaders like we did in Marketing

    Conagra Brands2019-08-11
  10. „western canada”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexibility, no micro management, work from home

    Kontras

    change direction with people fairly frequent

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Conagra Brands2019-09-03
997 Bewertungen gefunden