Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coles | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Coles

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1038 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coles CEO John Durkan (no image)
John Durkan
299 Bewertungen
  1. „Team member”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Floor Team Member in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible shifts Career Growth Opportunities Good working environment

    Kontras

    Lots of hard work Pay is not enough for the work

    Rat an das Management

    Pay

    Coles2019-09-21
  2. „Great for a first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is decent, and hours tend to be flexible. A really good part-time job while studying.

    Kontras

    Job is repetitive with very little variation.

    Coles2019-09-20
  3. „Great if you got a great manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fresh Produce Team Member 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Depending on who you work for, they will notice whether you're good and deserving of reward or not. Relatively chill environment.

    Kontras

    Rosters offered weekly (Thursdays for me personally). Expectations can be a bit high sometimes.

    Coles2019-09-19
  4. „Supportive Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Port Douglas
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coles als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Excellent pay including penalty rates. Well organized rosters per management. Healthy non bullying work conditions. Management approachable, fairly good employee morale for such a huge organization.

    Kontras

    Rosters may include 8 hour shifts which can be a lot of hours on your feet. However, employees can request 3 hour of 5 hour shifts.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire sufficient staff to cover all shifts adequately.

    Coles2019-09-16
  5. „Good Working Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Casual rates are excellent compared to other retailers - Work with a variety of people with diverse cultural backgrounds - Majority of customers are very friendly and the community is welcoming overall - Conveniently located to where I live - Flexible hours - Job is very easy

    Kontras

    - Sometimes I am stuck in the service desks serving both registers alone including the cigarette kiosk which can be stressful, especially when it is very busy. - As a casual, sometimes your shifts may get cut for no reason and you get sent home early which is out of your control

    Coles2019-09-16
  6. „Coles Part-Time Employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Team Member in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Coles als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good working, environement, staff and pay.

    Kontras

    There weren't really any cons. Maybe I would've liked more hours.

    Coles2019-09-15
  7. „Coles Uni job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Duty Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity for students with flexible hours Better pay than most casual/ part time job

    Kontras

    Not many real opportunities for progression without sacrificing yourself for the company

    Coles2019-09-15
  8. „Night filling, team member, coles, fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nightfill Team Member 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Rather relaxing at my store, can't say the same about different locations. Lots of hours and great team environment

    Kontras

    Stressful at times when understaffed,

    Coles2019-09-14
  9. „Great fun and amazing people to work with, enjoyed how everyone was friendly. Amazing management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Coles gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay Easy hours Fun shifts Often up on the go

    Kontras

    Hard to get more hours

    Coles2019-09-12
  10. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    really flexible with hours and accomodating to a variety of needs.

    Kontras

    Often understaffed and overworked

    Coles2019-09-11
1038 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden