Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cleonix Technologies | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Cleonix Technologies

Aktualisiert am 24. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Debdip Roy
8 Bewertungen
  1. "A good working environment."

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphics & Web Designer & Web Designer 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cleonix Technologies als Vollzeit

      Pros

      A good place to work. Helpful and knowledgeable seniors. Friendly management. Opportunity to learn and grow. I have been working at this company for 3 months.

      Kontras

      There are no downsides I have faced so far while working at Cleonix Technologies.

      Cleonix Technologies2019-04-24
    • "Great company to work with, such a creative environment"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior PHP Developer in Kolkata
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cleonix Technologies als Vollzeit

      Pros

      I have been working with Cleonix Technologies Pvt. Ltd. less than a year. Working environment is so good. Working with good technologies to develop great websites. Employees & Senior managements are so good to share their own thoughts to create websites for our clients.

      Kontras

      There is no downsides I have faced so far while working at Cleonix Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

      Cleonix Technologies2019-04-16
    • "Excellent Working Environment | The Best Workplace | Cleonix Technologies"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Kolkata
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cleonix Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent work culture. Endless opportunities to be creative. Good to be a part of the company.

      Kontras

      Need to stay updated with the latest methodologies, technologies, codes, and languages. Sometime we have to deal with clients who have absolutely no knowledge about how a website is created. Work with tight deadlines too.This can get stressful and can cut into social life often.

      Rat an das Management

      Focus On Expanding Overseas Revenues

      Cleonix Technologies2019-04-04
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Former developer's review"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Kolkata
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cleonix Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      From developer's point of view: 1. Huge exposure of projects. Different types of project improve technical ability. 2. As everybody in management are technical person, transparency in performance review. 3. Different types of frameworks to work with, helps to enrich knowledge level. 4. Easy inter-team communication help to perform swift and fast. 5. Maintaining ISO standard in development phases reduces the rework...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      From developer's point of view: 1. Unavailability of tester, sometimes creates difficult scenarios to the developers for finding bugs. From employee point of view: 1. A minor problem related to holidays and leaves. 2. Location in salt lake sector 2 is bit difficult for communication.

      Rat an das Management

      No major changes required as everything going good. Still addition of a tester and availability of a technical person from start of the day may improve performance.

      Cleonix Technologies2018-10-15
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Cleonix! amazing company for working"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Designer in Salt Lake City
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cleonix Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been working at Cleonix Technologies full-time (almost 4 years).Everyone in the company is truly good and extremely helpful in all aspects.They treated you with respect.Upper management will help you to meet your goals by providing efficient guidance.I would suggest those to join this company who want long term career growth. Collaborative work environment Goods projects with wider work scope You can learn...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Sometimes work load is bit high

      Cleonix Technologies2018-07-24
    • "Great Place to Work & Grow!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Expert in Kolkata
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cleonix Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It is nice work with the company, i like the work space there i have learned so many things like managing , skills , technical skills etc. and its a secure job and excellent management with training and mentoring skills to motivate and grow others. Easy breaks. 5 working days. Annual Party. Half yearly appraisals.

      Kontras

      Till now i have not seen anything wrong about the company

      Rat an das Management

      Excellent management with training and mentoring skills to motivate and grow others.

      Cleonix Technologies2018-07-24
    • "GREAT SUPPORTING AND WORKING ENVIRONMENT"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Kolkata
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cleonix Technologies als Vollzeit

      Pros

      1. Quality Work 2.Good Culture & environment 3.Easily accessible management

      Kontras

      No cons as per my statement

      Cleonix Technologies2018-07-23
    • "Really great work environment"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Arijit Seth in Kolkata
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cleonix Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Cleonix Technologies is a great place to work. The office management very much careing about their people. The coworkers and higher authorities are very much supportive. They always maintain culture and work life balance seriously. This company is perfect for those who are looking for a long-term commitment.

      Kontras

      Fast working environment. One has to do lot of homework and practice to maintain the pace.

      Cleonix Technologies2018-07-17
    • "Cleonix ! My lovely office."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Salt Lake City
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cleonix Technologies (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1) Very congenial working atmosphere. 2) I have learnt a lot. 3) Leaders are very much approachable. 4) 2 days off in a week. 5) Salary is on time. 6) Birthday celebration of each employee. 7) Cooperating management.

      Kontras

      1) I have not found any as of now.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up your performence

      Cleonix Technologies2018-07-11
    9 Bewertungen gefunden