Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Care UK | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Care UK

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

239 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Care UK CEO Mike Parish
Mike Parish
98 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hub Administrator in Colchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Care UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Really supportive team environment. Good salary for Colchester

    Kontras

    Temp contract, unsure if it will be offered on a perm basis

    Weiterlesen
    Care UK2019-10-02
  2. „Healthcare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health Advisor in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Care UK gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good if you enjoy call centre roles Also if you enjoy helping people and working in healthcare

    Kontras

    Have to try and maintain KPI's which is not always practical especially when talking about patient care and basic humanity.

    Care UK2019-10-11

    Reaktion von Care UK

    October 14, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us on Glassdoor. We really appreciate your feedback and we constantly reviewing our services to provide the best possible support for our teams. Care UK Healthcare

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hostess in Kirkliston, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Care UK als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Extremely rewarding, even though they are long shifts they never feel that long and someone always makes you smile.

    Kontras

    Lack of communication between teams, do not do this job if you don’t like people.

    Weiterlesen
    Care UK2019-09-25

    Reaktion von Care UK

    September 30, 2019Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your 4 star review. It's fantastic to hear that you find your role rewarding and enjoy your spending time with the residents at your home. Team work is important to us, if you have concerns about your workplace please discuss this with your line manager. We wish you well for the future, Care UK Careers

    Weiterlesen
  4. „NHS 111 Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Manager in Dudley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Care UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Progression is obtainable, with support given internally to ensure success.

    Kontras

    Training for the specific job role when within it, is somewhat limited.

    Weiterlesen
    Care UK2019-09-23

    Reaktion von Care UK

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us on Glassdoor and giving us a 4 star review. We really appreciate your feedback and we constantly reviewing our services to provide the best possible support for our teams. Care UK Healthcare

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Good company with opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Administrator 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Care UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Career progression and training opportunities

    Kontras

    Not appealing to nurses, NHS is better for benefits

    Care UK2019-09-13

    Reaktion von Care UK

    September 30, 2019Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your 4 star review. It's great to hear that you recognise the value in our Learning and Development programmes. We are committed to providing a varied and rewarding role for all Care UK Nurses. We also support nurses to progress into more senior positions, where they get to take the lead. More information on our clinical careers can be found on our website. May we thank you again for taking the time to provide your comments and wish you well for the future, Care UK Careers

    Weiterlesen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „The employer who covered up misconduct at work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Care UK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues You get paid every month

    Kontras

    Misconduct conducted by a finance professional from Barbados was covered up by a more senior female finance professional... In general, most people who work there lost employment in other / better companies and somehow ended up in Care UK. Care UK is terrible for a career progression. If you are not careful you might end up working there for years and lose out on real opportunities from better employers in the industry.

    Weiterlesen
    Care UK2019-09-28
  7. „Working in the healthcare industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Care UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Informative intranet and good patient care

    Kontras

    Low moral and high staff turnover

    Weiterlesen
    Care UK2019-09-02

    Reaktion von Care UK

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us on Glassdoor. It's concerning to read a reference regarding low staff morale and high turnover rates, we will pass your comments on to the regional director for review. If you would like to give us further feedback please feel free to email us at recruitment@careuk.com Care UK Healthcare

    Weiterlesen
  8. „Good Company, one of the best care companies to work for outwith NHS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Relations Manager in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Care UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of good quality homes, they are trying in a difficult industry! Decent pay for the role, Senior Management were friendly, approachable but professional

    Kontras

    Intro of evening & weekend working for the role, even for those performing, not much progression, or many training opportunities unless you are clinically minded.

    Care UK2019-08-18

    Reaktion von Care UK

    August 19, 2019Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your 4 star review. It's great to hear that you recognise the quality in our homes and that you found management to be friendly, approachable and professional. Progression is important to us, which is why we have a dedicated Learning & Development programme to support our colleagues to thrive within their roles. Whilst we continue to be commited to providing support and development, we recognise that there is always room for improvement and we appreciate your honest feedback. We wish you well for the future, Care UK Careers

    Weiterlesen
  9. „Good Student Money”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - 111 Call Handler in Dorking, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Care UK als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great money once you're qualified to do night shifts.

    Kontras

    It's nonstop the entire time you're on shift most of the time.

    Weiterlesen
    Care UK2019-08-27

    Reaktion von Care UK

    September 2, 2019Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us on Glassdoor. We appreciate your feedback as we constantly review our services to ensure we are providing enough support for our teams. Care UK Healthcare

    Weiterlesen
  10. „Highly invisible..worst salaries ever!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mental Healthcare Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Care UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Frequent training sessions provided for the staff!

    Kontras

    I would say everything else plus worst management ever!

    Care UK2019-08-17

    Reaktion von Care UK

    August 19, 2019Recruitment Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us on Glassdoor. It's concerning to read a reference regarding salaries and poor management, we will pass your comments on to the regional director for review. If you would like to give us further feedback please feel free to email us at recruitment@careuk.com Care UK Healthcare

    Weiterlesen
239 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden