Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CCBill | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für CCBill

Aktualisiert am 30. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "non-stimulating salary"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchant Services in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It used to be a good work atmosphere. Unfortunately this changed.

    Kontras

    non-stimulating salary, almost impossible to get a raise management team is trying to put more pressure on workers, and at the same time working conditions are only getting worse low quality chairs

    CCBill2019-06-30
  2. "Overall cool Company to work with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchant Support Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with interesting technology stack and clients Very cool colleagues Awesome interdepartmental collaboration and Team work Fun to work for Good compensation / benefits package Supportive management

    Kontras

    - Low quality office chairs - Unnecessary complicated dual check in / check out system

    Rat an das Management

    Keep Up The Good Work

    CCBill2019-05-11
  3. "Great Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Paola
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, good vibes, and generally speaking well mannered people.

    Kontras

    In my case, not big opportunities to grow up in my carrier.

    CCBill2019-01-19
  4. "Great Place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work and meet some awesome people.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    CCBill2018-08-07
  5. "work experience with the company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, very professional, large infrastructure

    Kontras

    some of the management need leadership training

    Rat an das Management

    focus a bit more on employee welfare

    CCBill2017-08-07
  6. "Its ok!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchant Support Specialist in Belgrade
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Happy environment, nice colleagues, free drinks and fruits

    Kontras

    Management is a mess. They do not appreciate hard work. You can sit a whole day playing around and you will be appreciated as anyone else who is working hard. When they make a mistake, they make you pay for it :)

    Rat an das Management

    nobody's perfect. Admit your mistake.. It wont kill u :)

    CCBill2017-07-26
  7. "Good employees with the normal struggles of a smaller company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei CCBill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the people I work with, they actually make coming to work enjoyable Free food served daily Senior leadership has an open door policy to come and talk with them

    Kontras

    Management isn't always the best at disclosing the direction of the company

    CCBill2017-06-23
  8. "cool enough"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei CCBill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice atmosphere to work in. Friendly colleagues, all in all.

    Kontras

    Things change in time, promised things vanish.

    CCBill2017-06-15
  9. "Good place for college students"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CCBill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free food Mon-Fri, discounted gym memberships, open 24 hrs so pick your own schedule, 3 wks extensive training, easy to move up. I worked at ccbill as a customer service rep for 9 months. The training supervisor is a cool guy who really knows the system and if you are even slightly intelligent he will set you up well. They handle adult content and process payments so privacy is a big thing. The CSR position is basically...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Boring at times, repetitive, better suited for those that are technically inclined.

    Rat an das Management

    More organization between shift supervisors, more frequent reviews to increase efficiency, less tolerance for those who are not suited to the position (allowing those who are not good at the job to stay for months without improving).

    CCBill2016-06-03
  10. "Great Company to Work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CCBill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Developers are willing to help each other. 2. Projects are developed following plans and procedures. 3. Lunch are prepared on site.

    Kontras

    Executives may not like to reply your emails.

    Rat an das Management

    If an employee needs your help, please do your best to help him/her.

    CCBill2016-04-05
15 Bewertungen gefunden