Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Atlassian | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Atlassian

Aktualisiert am 21. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

428 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atlassian CEO Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
262 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company, great culture and great people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architect in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly culture, ethical culture, fun!

    Kontras

    Benefits and salaries could be improved, doesn’t always feel like everyone is working on the same mission.

    Atlassian2019-09-21
  2. „Excellent workplace where everyone is driven by the same values and passion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company actively has extremely interesting distributed systems and front-end work at scale, seeks transparency, encourages openness, fosters broad responsibilities and cross-team communication, and especially strives to avoid hiring toxic personalities that aren't team players.

    Kontras

    The company is grown massively in the last 1 year. Everyone needs to be comfortable with and adapt to changes frequently. I guess the interesting work and booming stock are accompanied by some rising entropy as well.

    Atlassian2019-09-17
  3. „Excellent company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Business Systems Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Work life balance - competitive pay - opportunity to create an impact - benefits - culture

    Kontras

    - global teams - need more guidance and mentoring during the initial few weeks.

    Rat an das Management

    none. great culture. keep it up.

    Atlassian2019-09-16
  4. „Love it so far”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BDR in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture. Culture is a very overarching term and some companies mix culture with giving you free beer every once and a while and some catered lunches but Atlassian is different. Yes, we do get catered lunches but the core values of the company truly guide each and every one of the employees and that's why it's been an experience of a lifetime. I'm so happy to have the opportunity to be apart of something greater and... I want to build a career here, not just a job.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None so far at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure you're not stepping on the managers below you so everyone feels empowered to do their job to the best of their ability.

    Atlassian2019-09-16
  5. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Happy Employee in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The founders expect each one to make an impact, which means that equal amount of freedom is given to employees to choose their path and method to do it. Love the RSUs and the value it brings in!!! GREAT work /life balance! We are home well before sunset; gives ample time with family. No early morning, late night meetings. The management here is pleasantly /surprisingly accommodative and really value... everyone's opinion. It's not an eyewash. They really take your opinions and decisions are centred around employees' needs and comfort! No amount of BRAGGING is enough to describe our CULTURE. It's very practical, humane and REAL. Folks fly down to Bengaluru to inculcate the great culture that has been meticulously build over the years. THIS IS THE DIFFERENCE between Atlassian and any other company, no matter how big, old or rich. Atlassian emphasises a lot on getting the culture right and it shows in everything that we do.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is not a con: number of meetings can be overwhelming sometimes. But, we recognise the fact that engineers need alone time. So, Mondays are "no meetings" day!

    Rat an das Management

    Whatever you are doing, please keep it up, because the liberty of expression the employees enjoy here, is truly priceless!

    Atlassian2019-09-17
  6. Hilfreich (20)

    „Amazing work/life balance. Great work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing leadership - my direct supervisor is here to help me succeed Fantastic perks - food, vacation, benefits, emergency childcare coverage Work/Life balance - time off when I need it for whatever reason, without guilt Great work - I love what I do and that I'm supported to go out on a whim and try new things without risk

    Kontras

    Work can be slow - because it's an open company there can sometimes be too many people that need/want to be included in a project and it takes longer than needed

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! You're doing something right...

    Atlassian2019-07-02
  7. „Best place I’ve ever worked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, culture, values, work environment, perks, flexibility. I still pinch myself 2+ years in. It’s a really amazing, supportive place to work

    Kontras

    It’s not perfect, but Atlassian has heart and that balances out any imperfections.

    Atlassian2019-09-05
  8. „Good culture, terrible pay!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Mountain View, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good WLB and overall culure

    Kontras

    Bad compensation and people are here because of rest and vest

    Atlassian2019-09-20
  9. „Fantastic place for a Salesperson”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Atlassian is an open company focused on doing what is best for the customer. Great products & support to service our customers well.

    Kontras

    The no-negotiation on pricing & terms is often hard to work with, and the contracts are very pro-customer which helps.

    Rat an das Management

    Swap fewer parts concurrently!

    Atlassian2019-09-03
  10. „A refreshing change from corporate workplaces”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atlassian als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary Stock Work life balance Colleagues

    Kontras

    I'll add some when I find them

    Rat an das Management

    I loved the amount of documentation that was available to me upon arriving. It really helps with my ability to learn. Keep everything public!

    Atlassian2019-09-02
428 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden