Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Asurion | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Asurion

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1942 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Asurion CEO Tony Detter
Tony Detter
237 Bewertungen
  1. "Looking for challenging problems to solve while getting rewarded for doing so? Asurion is the place for you."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technology 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Asurion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Asurion is a great company staffed by enthusiastic, knowledgeable folks. People are afforded ample opportunity to learn and grow while solving problems.

    Kontras

    It is a very fast-paced organization that requires creative thinking. Not everybody appreciates a culture that fosters quick movement and asks team members to stretch beyond their roles.

    Asurion2019-08-22
  2. "GREAT PLACE TO WORK"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Asurion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of opportunity for advancement

    Kontras

    the recruitment algorithms will knock a qualified employee out of an internal position is resume isn't worded just right

    Rat an das Management

    a little transparency goes a long way

    Asurion2019-08-22
  3. "Great Job for introverts."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Bench Representative in Russellville, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Asurion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The bonus program is awesome.

    Kontras

    The workload on smaller departments.

    Rat an das Management

    If you would like the smaller departments to take on the slack of other departments, you should offer more pay to those departments.

    Asurion2019-08-21
  4. "Nice experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - UI/User Experience Designer in Tokio
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Asurion als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Multicultural, agile, friendly. Flexible. Nice offices.

    Kontras

    So disorganized. Working flow and team structure unclear. No training.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to understand better your employees needs and feedbacks.

    Asurion2019-08-20
  5. "Protection Expert"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Asurion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing Career opportunities and retirement plan

    Kontras

    Keep up what your doing

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Asurion2019-08-19
  6. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Data Analyst in Sterling, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Asurion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People treat you with warmth. They are very welcoming. The work culture is extremely great. Also you get to learn a lot as a new hire.

    Kontras

    Haven't started working yet so no idea as of now.

    Asurion2019-08-18
  7. "Interviewed for position at Asurion"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Asurion als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My interview with recruiters at Asurion went well. I had no problems finding the office which was on the 4th floor of building. I reviewed some past experiences in tech support to prepare for interview and had ample opportunity to present my time spent at other companies that had similar work.

    Kontras

    Give yourself enough time to locate building and office

    Asurion2019-08-16
  8. "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In Home Tech in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Asurion als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good money good people, respectful company

    Kontras

    Not reallly any cons great place to work

    Asurion2019-08-14
  9. "Life At Asurion"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Memphis, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Asurion als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work overtime offered

    Kontras

    While working from home tech problems can occur give yourself time in case tech problems occur

    Rat an das Management

    Great Job

    Asurion2019-08-13
  10. "Very good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tlc Operator 

    Ich arbeite bei Asurion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Every thing in asurion is good ,team work and salary

    Kontras

    Nothing ,no downside in asurion

    Asurion2019-08-13
1942 Bewertungen gefunden