Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aflac | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für Aflac

Aktualisiert am 24. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2545 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
1220 Bewertungen
  1. "Nice company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Kalamazoo, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Freedom and flexibility in schedule Vast Income potential

    Kontras

    You only get paid for what you sell

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-24
  2. "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Aflac Agent 

    Ich habe bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great time nothing bad here

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to be said

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-21
  3. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Aflac (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You can earn good money if you put the work in

    Kontras

    Some days the grind is ridiculous for the results you get

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-21
  4. "Proper Training is Essential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Independent Associate 

    Ich habe bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Aflac products are stellar and are cost effective for any business. Aflac provides great training and great resources to their contractors.

    Kontras

    At the regional level, it is very important to be under the direction of a coordinator who is experienced and well-informed but also, one who informs their associates about all the details.

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-21
  5. "great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aflac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    salary was great as ffreak

    Kontras

    none I can think of

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-11
  6. "Great company and culture, but very conservative."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, benefits, people, family oriented

    Kontras

    Compensation, too conservative, bloated leadership

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-11
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great workplace with friendly coworkers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Phenomenal coworkers and incentives for meeting sales goals

    Kontras

    The main source of income is commission-based.

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-07
  8. "It's okay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Aflac Agent 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of potential bonus and great incentives.

    Kontras

    Don't know about other offices, but mine was toxic and for a second, i thought i was back in high school. You have to really sell if you want to make the potential earnings they "promise."

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-21
  9. "A solid organization"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Loveland, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Schedule freedom Brand recognition Management Team Associate Team Uncapped Earnings

    Kontras

    Commission Only Employer Access Lack of understanding of product Self generating leads Finance area of the business

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-05
  10. "Great Company, Terrible Local Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Lafayette, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company, great products, lots of opportunities for those who work hard and stay at it. Commissions paid in two days on most products.

    Kontras

    Local office was a “good old boys” club, and unless you were family or close friends with the managers (which most agents there were) you were left on your own while others got all the leads and accounts to work.

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-19
2545 Bewertungen gefunden