Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) | Glassdoor.ch

Bewertungen für ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

124 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) CEO Timothy M. Andrews (no image)
Timothy M. Andrews
84 Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing, fun company to be a part of!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Trevose, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've only been here a few months but I already feel at home at ASI. This is such a great company to work for! Everything from the benefits, building amenities, people, managers, and the atmosphere; so many Pros.

    Kontras

    If you don't like a creative atmosphere and don't want to work hard- probably not the place for you.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-10-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „ASI is a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supplier Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Like anything, work is what you make of it. I have a positive outlook, I like working hard and getting involved in things so my time here has been wonderful. The company is flexible, family friendly, lots of fun parties, great education and training available to all. The people here are nice and helpful. The work is challenging yet not overwhelming. You can share ideas and be heard. There's a reason I've stayed here... for 9 years, actually, many reasons!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Some people are in managerial roles that should not be. But I imagine that's true anywhere you go. Some inter-department "cancers" are allowed to stay well past their expiration date.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat service as an equal partner to sales.

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-09-11
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Member Service Representative in Trevose, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Casual dress, cafeteria on premises

    Kontras

    Management awful, no growth potential

    Rat an das Management

    Think before you do anything you regret doing

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-09-02
  4. „Amazing place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collections Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment, amazing benefits, good hours, convenient location

    Kontras

    nothing that i can think of

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-07-24
  5. „Best place that I've worked to date”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Data Steward in Trevose, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice people, good atmosphere, quality work

    Kontras

    short 30 min lunch daily

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-06-27
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome team, creative environment, major support, and many, many, many amenities!

    Kontras

    Old building but that's it.

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-05-23
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very Happy at ASI”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Feasterville Trevose, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers, onsite amenities; cafe with healthy options, Starbucks coffee, daycare center, 24/7 gym, free fitness classes and more.

    Kontras

    A large building. Hard to regulate A/C. Luckily on the cooler side and can wear a sweater.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep asking employees for feedback.

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-05-23
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best places to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Trevose, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They treat people like human beings and understand sudden life circumstances. Very accommodating to each employee and care about your well being and success!

    Kontras

    NO CONS to working at ASI

    Rat an das Management

    Continue what you are doing and how you treat employees. It is the best place to work.

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-05-15
  9. Hilfreich (7)

    „Finance Dept is mess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Trevose, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute) als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They pay for tuition

    Kontras

    Finance department needs some employees that actually know and aren't afraid of changing and organizing. Compensation is low, they expect a lot out of you for the price they are willing to pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Clean up the data on the order software and get a better analytical visualization tool. no need to have so many people in the finance department if you invest in the infrastructure.

    ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute)2019-06-20
124 Bewertungen gefunden